Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best hat since hats were invented
Absolutely brilliant hat. Guaranteed to bring a smile to the face of the most "humbug" of people.
Wear this and you'll be the talk of the town.
Published 18 months ago by NS Kirk

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor fit but still good value
The hat is quite top heavy and doesn't fit as well as I thought it would. However still good value for money.
Published 7 months ago by lynn dent


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best hat since hats were invented, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy'S Reindeer Hat (Toy)
Absolutely brilliant hat. Guaranteed to bring a smile to the face of the most "humbug" of people.
Wear this and you'll be the talk of the town.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great hat and great fun!!!, 22 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smiffy'S Reindeer Hat (Toy)
Very good quality and gets lots of attention on Christmas nights out in the pub. Quality is top notch and it will fit any head. You will not see too many so it get way better attention then a christmas jumper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Barrel of laughs Christmas Day I'm sure !, 12 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smiffy'S Reindeer Hat (Toy)
This is one of four hats I've bought for our Christmas lunch (to wear, not eat !) - it's a tradition !!! Looking forward to seeing the photo's that's for sure ;o)

I think I may have to clip the legs up after a while though - or just have another drink so I don't care !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hat, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy'S Reindeer Hat (Toy)
Its a sweet hat and well made, but the reindeer head is a bit top heavy which means it doesn't fit well on my head, it tends to slip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Secret Santa, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy'S Reindeer Hat (Toy)
I bought this as a secret Santa present (theme was hats!) and it went down really well! Postage was quick too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hat with a difference, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy'S Reindeer Hat (Toy)
bought ready for christmas and love it - bit different from the usual santa hat - kids loved it and cant wait for xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun hat for Xmas, 2 Feb 2013
By 
R. I. Shaw (Bristol UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy'S Reindeer Hat (Toy)
Not sure how much use this will get but was a success over Xmas and at a new years party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Did the trick for the Christmas party, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy'S Reindeer Hat (Toy)
What can i say?? It will probably be brought out and worn once a year for many years to come!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great laugh, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy'S Reindeer Hat (Toy)
The reindeer hat gave us all a great laugh over christmas. It is a good present for any extrovert, probably male, relative or friend who wants to make himself look ridiculous in a festive way. !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Love love it, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy'S Reindeer Hat (Toy)
Everone siad I looked an idiot; I then put this hat on and confirmed their opinoin of me - merry Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smiffy'S Reindeer Hat
6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews