Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars98
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2012
I always loved The Jam and ahve been a huge fan of Paul Weller since. all the hits are on here, just brilliant!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
always fab, THE JAM, great collection, brings back memories of nights in the pub with the gang back in the day
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
As this was purchased as a christmas present for my son i can not comment onthe content. Thes ervice was good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
time less music great tunes, kids not sure but i aim in heaven. would recomend to all that like simular tunes
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Brillian CD all the old favourites and are just as popular today
great to dance to well worth the money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
I enjoy playing this cd.
it came well packed and in good order
and on time and had no damagegood
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
A very good band and great CD. Took me back to my late teens/early twenties in my youth thirty years ago.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Great album for jam fans top album. All the top tunes listen to this alot always a good play in the car.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
A great album from a classic group. A must purchase for anyone who is even a minor fan of The Jam!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Paul Weller, Bruce Foxton,Rick Buckler top heroes made brilliant music. A must for all Jam fans
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Foreign Accent DJ Drops & Intros. Pick A Style and Drop The Beat!