Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get SNAP SE instead
There's no doubt this is an excellent collection of singles but why buy this when you could buy the SNAP special edition double CD £1 cheaper. That has every song on this "best of" CD plus another 8 including "Away from the numbers" and "English Rose".
Published on 10 Aug. 2006 by Richy Fingers

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars My favourite album of all time but unfortunately when it arrived ...
My favourite album of all time but unfortunately when it arrived the disc case was broken and one of the hinge things had been snapped off so i was unable to properly open and close it but the disc was perfect and plays fine so didn't bother getting a replacement.
Published 6 months ago by Alex Preece


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 59 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars old stuff, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
always fab, THE JAM, great collection, brings back memories of nights in the pub with the gang back in the day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEST OF THE JAM, 20 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As this was purchased as a christmas present for my son i can not comment onthe content. Thes ervice was good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars retro music, 14 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
time less music great tunes, kids not sure but i aim in heaven. would recomend to all that like simular tunes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very best of Jam, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brillian CD all the old favourites and are just as popular today
great to dance to well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the very best of the jam, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoy playing this cd.
it came well packed and in good order
and on time and had no damagegood
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Jam - CD, 2 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good band and great CD. Took me back to my late teens/early twenties in my youth thirty years ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars album review, 29 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great album for jam fans top album. All the top tunes listen to this alot always a good play in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album!, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great album from a classic group. A must purchase for anyone who is even a minor fan of The Jam!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i brought this as a replacment as i whore the other one out this is a brillient albam thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The jams greatest hits, 3 Mar. 2010
By 
This is a great cd and takes me back to bowling shoes, docs and my beloved parka.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 59 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews