Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
It's all material and it does not tell you that in the product details. I threw it straight in the bin
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Absolutely hilarious! Brought for a fancy dress party and it was a big hit ;)

Still years later when we have guests my husband sometimes come running out of the kitchen tea in hand with his lovely giant willy hanging between his legs to give our visitors a treat as he calls it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Recommend it for a party, everyone thought it was hilarious. Even the old folk were shocked but pleasantly surprised. Love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Bought for secret Santa for a friend, it is a joke present, quite cheap and made him smile as it did friends.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
As large gentlemen these fit well and are ideal for wearing under our kilts to help satisfy the curiosity of a number of guests at our nuptuals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Purchased for a hot tube hen weekend OMG best fun ever never laughed so much. Not for the faint hearted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Not very well made but Ok for the price I paid. It was suitable for the purpose it was used for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Brilliant very funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Good practical joke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)