Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Totally Awesome!
Arrived the very next day, I bought them for my friends birthday. We love them - what the hell cant they do!?
Published 19 months ago by Did Someone Say Helen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars There ok twizzlers are 100% better
Wasn't sure at first but there growing on me a friend recomended them. Bit pricey though not sure I would buy them again at this price.
Published 3 months ago by Alasdair


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Totally Awesome!, 13 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Vines Liquorice Tub 1.8 kg (Grocery)
Arrived the very next day, I bought them for my friends birthday. We love them - what the hell cant they do!?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Foreign fruit.., 22 Dec 2011
This review is from: Red Vines Liquorice Tub 1.8 kg (Grocery)
My youngest son had pestered for some of these 'Redvines' Liquorice... probably as advertised on his gaming websites. Available from America at an exorbitant price, I searched Amazon uk and was surprised AND pleased to see they were available here..

O.K. it is a huge quantity... 4lbs (1.8Kg) but it works out cheaper that the same quantity from the USA. At 240 strips (approx) in the tub, it will take quite some time to get through them...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red Vines. What the hell can't they do?, 19 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Vines Liquorice Tub 1.8 kg (Grocery)
Awesome product, well priced and delivered quickly! Thanks very much, I've almost finished all of them. Red Vines are EPIC. If you are a fan of AVPM/AVPS then theyre a definate must!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars they where amazing, 16 July 2013
By 
S. Rooke (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Vines Liquorice Tub 1.8 kg (Grocery)
the postage was great the box wasnt even dented. I tried them for the first time from this hudge tub and i dont regret it one bit. exept leaving the tub in the open for my sister to steal them.
they taste fantastic however i would discourage eating to many as they are very sweet and have an interesting texture. as a british person i was completly new to them. initialy i loved them but if you eat to many you will begin to hate them as after a few they taste to artificial.
they are fantastic if you bite the two ends open and use as a straw for a fizzy drink but i wouldnt eat that same one afterwards as they become very mushy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy yum yum, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Vines Liquorice Tub 1.8 kg (Grocery)
This was a bargain. The delivery was fast and the product was well packaged.
A very traditional tasting red liquorice. It's going to take me ages to get through them ( I doubt it ).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fresh, well packaged and should last me a while1, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Vines Liquorice Tub 1.8 kg (Grocery)
Good deal, I love the stuff. Lovely and fresh. Arrived securely and quickly. The expiry date is 3 months from now but I should finish it by then :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must be an american thing, 12 Sep 2010
This review is from: Red Vines Liquorice Tub 1.8 kg (Grocery)
I'm so excited to see these here. They bring back so many happy childhood memories. I love them. They're sweet and very chewy. It'll take a bit to get through them. Just dont let them sit around for months they'll go hard
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't like it, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Vines Liquorice Tub 1.8 kg (Grocery)
I thought it had no taste, It was like eating noodles the only good thing about it was that it came in a huge quantity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars red vines, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Vines Liquorice Tub 1.8 kg (Grocery)
great red strawberry medium hard liquorice
great taste
can only but from the net or Costco
will buy again very soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Vines Liquorice Tub 1.8 kg (Grocery)
Saw these in Fringe. Just had to give them a try. And I'm satisfied! Does taste a bit fake, but I dont mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad8977bc)

This product

Red Vines Liquorice Tub 1.8 kg
14.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews