Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vanilla coke ... the good old days
it was a little pricey but well worth the money. so hard to get hold of now days. put a smile on my partners face.
exactly how i remember it :)
very quick delivery
may have to order some more
Published on 19 Jan 2012 by sophie91

versus
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Vanilla coke
Product was great. Very disappointed that the postage and packaging cost more than the product itself. If I had have noticed this when placing order would have cancelled same
Published on 26 Dec 2010 by Shelly 69


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vanilla coke ... the good old days, 19 Jan 2012
This review is from: Coca Cola Vanilla 12 x 355ml (Grocery)
it was a little pricey but well worth the money. so hard to get hold of now days. put a smile on my partners face.
exactly how i remember it :)
very quick delivery
may have to order some more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A dozen gone in a day!, 5 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coca Cola Vanilla 12 x 355ml (Grocery)
I loved Vanilla Coke when it was available in the UK yrs ago, it was ashame when it was discontinued. I was very lucky to find it on here. I bought 12 cans and they were all gone in a day (my family also loves them). They arrived in one piece thank god so none of the cans had to be thrown away. I was very pleased with the delivery and the product itself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars packageing, 6 July 2011
This review is from: Coca Cola Vanilla 12 x 355ml (Grocery)
Goods what I expected Delivery very quick Only problem was 2 cans had burst due to there been no protective packing on bottom of parcel Sides and top had extra protection but not base
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vanilla Coke - Good To Have Back!!, 30 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coca Cola Vanilla 12 x 355ml (Grocery)
Have missed this since it was withdrawn from UK.so well pleased to see that I can now order it again.Taste was as good as I remember - me bouncing round the room afterwards was maybe not so good!!Received order inside 2 days - good service good product would use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coca Cola Vanilla 12 x 355ml (Grocery)
Bought as a gift for Christmas and they taste just like they used to! We do have Vanilla Coca Cola in the UK now but they've cut the sugar and done something else to it and it doesn't taste right. These were very well received and I even got a can or 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't believe it!, 15 Jan 2013
This review is from: Coca Cola Vanilla 12 x 355ml (Grocery)
This is amazing I'm so happy I can have vanilla coke again! It's pricey but worth it for such a beautiful product, got here quicker than anticipated, Definitely getting more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Can't believe it's not sold in the UK :(, 11 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coca Cola Vanilla 12 x 355ml (Grocery)
This stuff is amazing, it's a pity it isn't stocked in the UK anymore. The only downside of the USA made vanilla coke is High Fructose Corn Syrup and high cost per can.

The high cost per can is expected. But the HFC doesn't sit right with me, it feels heavier in you stomach than UK coke, half a can makes you feel as if you have drank 2 litres. It's bearable and not a big enough downside to take away from the experience.

Worth it just to taste Vanilla Coke again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Coca Cola Vanilla, 5 Dec 2011
This review is from: Coca Cola Vanilla 12 x 355ml (Grocery)
I bought this for my son as he had heard how great it was - it was delivered on time and tasted great - tasted just like american cream soda!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great to have a product that belongs in every market, 5 Oct 2011
This review is from: Coca Cola Vanilla 12 x 355ml (Grocery)
I have no idea how this wasnt popular enough to keep in the uk, but after tasting it again after such a long time its clear to me that this is dearly missed.
p&p was expensive,be good if they did discounted deals for returning customers . . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars vanilla coke, 5 Sep 2011
This review is from: Coca Cola Vanilla 12 x 355ml (Grocery)
well finally i can get the delicious taste of vanilla coke in the UK again. was disapointed that it was discontinued, and have since had no luck finding it, until now. order it on thursday and now its monday i have it, very happy with the time scale it took to arrive and the taste is just as i remember. great to have it back, its expensive but worth it, hopefully they will bring it back to the UK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Coca Cola Vanilla 12 x 355ml
11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews