Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars23
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2014
Arrived promptly and safely. It fit my golden retriever pup at 3 weeks and still fits great at 8 weeks. Seems to be durable also, it survived 5 weeks of play with his litter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Just right for a puppy! Strong & yet light & doesn't choke the pup. Best to put the collar on at night & that gets the pup used to having it round its neck whilst sleeping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Just the right size for our puppy (Border Terrier) and looks great. Good quality, sturdy material, very pleased we chose this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Bought for my 8 week old puppy. looks lovely quality and should hopefully last a long time if not chewed too much !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Loved this puppy collar and lead. It is perfect for my three month old Cairn terrier and looks cute too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Cute little design. Long enough lead to allow some freedom without being too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Love it, great quality and a great price. Looks great on our puppy :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
a very pretty set for my new puppy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Looks good and well finished, not particularly strong enough for a head strong puppy, but a small well behaved dog it would be good for.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Needing a collar and lead for my new labrador puppy. A useful introduction to him to collars, although he has now grown out of it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)