Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars398
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2015
they arrived broke but think that might be the postie don't really work on the material I've been using, but they good for the price and arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Makes me feel like i'm on the sewing bee! I'm a novice in dressmaking but gradually getting kitted out with tools like these and they are really handy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Excellent Product, Excellent Prompt/Reliable Service from the Company/Seller and would definitely recommend to family and friends alike.. Thank You!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
had forgotten how useful Tailors chalk is, liked the different colours included , very handy for different fabrics. excellent price and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Yes if you get feed up with tailoring! Pop out and have a game,I am thinking?you will have fun.So get chalking!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
I use this for making patterns and marking fabric for dress making. I keep it in the handy box so that it doesn't crumble and keeps the edges sharp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
The three colours stand out on fabric and disappear when necessary. Nice sturdy plastic tub to keep them in, and intact upon delivery. Great purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
This is just what I need to help with marking my material. Up to now I have struggled with a white pencil which wasn't really up to the job. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
I haven't used them yet but they are sitting waiting for me to start on some curtains. This is definitely improving the usual technique of a pencil.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
I was very happy with purchase. It arrived within the time-scale stated. It was worth the price that I paid. It also comes with its own storage box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)