Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars99
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£8.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2012
This is too fast not very well suited to a 6 year old and my daughter is a good reader
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2011
This is a great CD if you are just after the music for lots of great childrens songs...but if you are trying to get your children (mine are 4 and 6 years)to sing along to the tunes it's not the one for you...unless your children are speed readers or exceptionally eloquent! Most songs are very very fast, too fast even for me to keep up.
Pity as the content is great.
0Comment27 of 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2011
Bought this for my 6 and 3 year old daughters. They can sing the nursery rhymes and party songs on last 3 CDs on their own and thoroughly enjoy it. On the first 2 CDs my eldest girl doesn't recognise too many of the songs. Great to sing along to for the whole family
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2010
Good value and variety. 5 CDs: 2 with pop songs (lyrics I think appropriate for children although not listened to all of them), 2 with nursery rhymes/children's songs, 1 with film songs.
0Comment14 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2011
Got this for my 6 year old and it has a good range of popular music that the kids recognise and some nursery songs and traditional favourites. Good value for money. Only words show on the screen though, no graphics.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Unfortunately the description was not entirely clear.

Lucky this works on a CD player.

Upon further inspection the disc says it can only be used in a karaoke machine but this was not on the listing.
This is to get the words displayed on the screen.

This will only play the tracks (reluctantly) if put into anything else (like a cd player). Words DO NOT appear unless you have a karaoke machine.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Not Sure many kids will know a number of these tracks but overall it hits the spot for a kids Karaoke party of varied ages. As a Hobby DJ I have to keep my music selection relevant, wide spread of styles and it has to be quality production. This Album has many popularly requested tracks and others which are useful for any DJ or Anybody with a taste for this style of music.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I ordered this item as a christmas gift to partner a karaoke machine. Gud mixture of songs. My 3 year old loves it.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2010
Good value for money...but I wished I'd read the last review..because I know my 10yr daughter will only use 1 or 2 of the CD's out of the 5, but she will still have fun...
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2011
Item exactly as described.Slow delivery,as payed extra for first class postage to arrive no later than 30th dec but arrived well into jan. Not much good for new year party. Received refund for postage.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse