Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value
Good value and variety. 5 CDs: 2 with pop songs (lyrics I think appropriate for children although not listened to all of them), 2 with nursery rhymes/children's songs, 1 with film songs.
Published on 24 Aug 2010 by H. Burke

versus
15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Songs too fast...
This is a great CD if you are just after the music for lots of great childrens songs...but if you are trying to get your children (mine are 4 and 6 years)to sing along to the tunes it's not the one for you...unless your children are speed readers or exceptionally eloquent! Most songs are very very fast, too fast even for me to keep up.
Pity as the content is great.
Published on 5 Jan 2011 by Jones


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents - Kids Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
My grankids loved this party hits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 100 Hits Presents - Kids Party Karaoke, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents - Kids Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
Loved this, has a good range of songs for children, initially bought this for my 5 year only niece and her 9 year brother loves it as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tad Disappointed, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents - Kids Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
Ordered this for my grandaughters birthday, however the last track on disc one does not play. Unfortunate as out of all the songs
Mama Mia is her favourite. Amazon very good at replacing but after three purchases all cd's are the same. I am keeping this third purchase as the birthday is looming up and I am sure she and her friends will still have fun with the discs that work. The cost wasn't that much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for kids, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents - Kids Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
I purchased this set for my 6 year old granddaughter so the review is actually from her.
Graphics were clear to read on the screen and were easy to follow with a good mix of music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars :), 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents - Kids Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
Good enough for my kid, good songs good quality but 3 stars because there's no animation only Blue screen and letters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas Pressie, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents - Kids Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
Bought this for my Granddaughter for Xmas was a bit concerned as to the quality as it was a lot cheaper than others I've seen but shouldn't have worried it is perfect. Would definitely recommend this to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents - Kids Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
It's OK. Lots of songs. However, a main drawback is that it does not have a lead vocal support in the choruses of the songs so it is a bit difficult for younger kids to carry on with singing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Lucky - description not great., 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents - Kids Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
Unfortunately the description was not entirely clear.

Lucky this works on a CD player.

Upon further inspection the disc says it can only be used in a karaoke machine but this was not on the listing.
This is to get the words displayed on the screen.

This will only play the tracks (reluctantly) if put into anything else (like a cd player). Words DO NOT appear unless you have a karaoke machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents - Kids Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
This is a good game and has been enjoyed over and over again. A good buy and endless fun for all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents - Kids Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
Bought for granddaughter for birthday present,she is having great fun with this cd set,would recommend this to all,great present for Xmas,!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Hits Presents - Kids Party Karaoke
100 Hits Presents - Kids Party Karaoke by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews