Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Good fitting and well made, what more can you say about underpants. Now I have to add eight more words to this review, so I will just say I like the colour!!
Published on 29 Nov. 2012 by Sand Martin

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jockey briefs
Choose the next size up from what you think you want as they seem a bit short in they back and have a tendency to roll down.
Published on 10 Mar. 2013 by Mantaman


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 29 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fitting and well made, what more can you say about underpants. Now I have to add eight more words to this review, so I will just say I like the colour!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pants!, 5 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit, match perfectly my requirement. What else could i ask or want, representing good value, compared to other branded product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very tight underpant., 21 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is delievered very quickly when I need it so I am pleased about it. However, they are not particularly comfortable. It is very tight and uncomforable sometimes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quality product, 10 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My brother reports that the quality is good and that luckily he followed the advice of other reviewers and ordered a size larger and that this was good advice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent briefs. Recommended!, 10 Oct. 2013
By 
Mike S (Durham, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say about briefs? Accurate sizing, nice fit, good quality. Jockey briefs don't seem to available to buy on the High Street these days, delighted to be able to buy them on Amazon. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jockeys beautiful underwear, 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fantastic would like to order more good fit it is just what it says on the computer love them just perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars their pants, 26 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can i say their pants and they keep every thing where it should be, and their comfy, and come in lovely colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jockey briefs, 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Choose the next size up from what you think you want as they seem a bit short in they back and have a tendency to roll down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality item. I would like to purchase more in different colours but unfortunately not available in size medium
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Husband!, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't get these in town centre anymore - hubbie been wearing them for over 20 years - quality never fails! Happy man!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews