Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Good fitting and well made, what more can you say about underpants. Now I have to add eight more words to this review, so I will just say I like the colour!!
Published on 29 Nov. 2012 by Sand Martin

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jockey briefs
Choose the next size up from what you think you want as they seem a bit short in they back and have a tendency to roll down.
Published on 10 Mar. 2013 by Mantaman

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 29 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fitting and well made, what more can you say about underpants. Now I have to add eight more words to this review, so I will just say I like the colour!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pants!, 5 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit, match perfectly my requirement. What else could i ask or want, representing good value, compared to other branded product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very tight underpant., 21 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is delievered very quickly when I need it so I am pleased about it. However, they are not particularly comfortable. It is very tight and uncomforable sometimes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quality product, 10 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My brother reports that the quality is good and that luckily he followed the advice of other reviewers and ordered a size larger and that this was good advice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent briefs. Recommended!, 10 Oct. 2013
By 
Mike S (Durham, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say about briefs? Accurate sizing, nice fit, good quality. Jockey briefs don't seem to available to buy on the High Street these days, delighted to be able to buy them on Amazon. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars their pants, 26 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can i say their pants and they keep every thing where it should be, and their comfy, and come in lovely colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jockeys beautiful underwear, 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fantastic would like to order more good fit it is just what it says on the computer love them just perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jockey briefs - they do the job they're supposed to do and do it well, 16 Dec. 2014
By 
Wilkie "Kit" (Derbyshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is not the first time I have bought these briefs. I bought some two or more years ago and they are still going strong!
Some how I lost the bill or receipt for where I had bought them from, So I bought some others but they were not cotton but cotton/polyester and they didn't cope as well. If one is are large (and I am), one tends to get q bit sweaty down in that region.
Cotton/ polyester does not cope very well with this but pure cotton does. It helps to prevent the build up of moisture and the sugars which encourage the growth of fungi, and that is one of the reasons for using cotton.

They wear well, wash easily, don't stretch and the elastic is long lasting so they stay up! A most important point - extremely so if walking around a supermarket doing the weekly shopping.

I recommend these to anyone who isn't a slave to fashion, but wants a comfortable, reliable pair of underpants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jockey briefs, 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Choose the next size up from what you think you want as they seem a bit short in they back and have a tendency to roll down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality item. I would like to purchase more in different colours but unfortunately not available in size medium
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Fruit of the Loom Men's Underwear Classic Slip - 3-Pack
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (186)   
Buy new£6.99 - £12.99

Classic Y-Front® Brief Underwear 3-Pack
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (232)   
Buy new£11.98 - £24.00

Modern Classic Brief Underwear 2-Pack
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (20)   
Buy new£10.75 - £24.95