Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars124
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2013
Loved the first book from the first word.kept me wanting to read it till I had finished it. Excellent.! Would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Good to read two versions. I think I preferred the first one but there were elements at the end of the second one that I preferred.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
A very good if bloody read. Unsure if I was going to enjoy the journey through this story. I did and would read this author again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Fast delivery and was as described on Amazon

would order from you again in the future if needed

many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Slow start but good book once it got going
Read last 50 per cent in one go will definitely try another one from this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Read afraid really enjoyed it, trapped and endurance very disappointing, felt story line was rushed, characters two dimensional
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Scary, thrilling and addictive. I would recommend however it is a bit long winded in some parts compared to his other books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Another terrifying bone chilling read! This definitely will not be the last book I read from this author! Simply brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Brilliant book! A real page turner kept me gripped all the way through. A good story with twists really enjoyed this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
No real switches and more about cannibals than being thrilling. I started but had to finish. Not the worst but not great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse