Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Organic bliss
I used this for the first time and was amazed. It feels so realistic and no chamicals. I urge you all to try it. My husband will not let me use anything else. He even buys it for me now....
Published on 16 Aug. 2011 by Boomshanker

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mediocre
This is a water based product and although perhaps helps a little with lubrication, it is very short lived and simply disperses very quickly. Not desperately impressed.
Published 16 months ago by Yvette


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Organic bliss, 16 Aug. 2011
This review is from: Yes Yes Yes Organic Water Based Intimate Lubrication 25ml (Personal Care)
I used this for the first time and was amazed. It feels so realistic and no chamicals. I urge you all to try it. My husband will not let me use anything else. He even buys it for me now....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Yes Lubricant, 14 Jan. 2013
By 
Mr. T. S. Jarvis "tomjarvis" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have tried others but this is the best. Does what it is supposed to do and is not messy! Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yes lubricant, 29 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yes Yes Yes Organic Water Based Intimate Lubrication 25ml (Personal Care)
this lubricant is excellent, unlike some lubricants this one stays slippy. I have found others to be less effective than yes which is why i give it five stars. I would certainly use it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yes water - Fab product, 27 Jan. 2013
By 
Diana Jane Clappison (Hull, E. Yorkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
As a post menopausal woman I was a fan of another, similar product, for years but have been totally won over to Yes. It is easy to use, gives better lubrication, and none of the residue of the previous product. Price for this is marginally more but well worth it. I also like that the ingredients are organically based. I wish I had found it sooner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product - missing detail in the description, 10 Jan. 2012
The product is good. It does what it should. I would like only to precise that the bottle is 75 mL. The size of the bottle is not mentionned and I thought I was buying the 125 mL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yes yes yes, 23 Mar. 2013
By 
carol wood "c wood" (Barnsley south yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
yes yes yes thats all i need to say , ;) wish i had heard about this years ago :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice product, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yes Yes Yes Organic Water Based Intimate Lubrication 25ml (Personal Care)
Does what it says! A great product to use. Both me and my hobby really liked it. Would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mediocre, 7 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yes Yes Yes Organic Water Based Intimate Lubrication 25ml (Personal Care)
This is a water based product and although perhaps helps a little with lubrication, it is very short lived and simply disperses very quickly. Not desperately impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yes Lube, 16 Nov. 2013
By 
Mr. D. Reader "Music lover" (Warwickshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Me and my partner use this and it makes our love life that much more special, we had difficulties before in the bedroom, but now with yes things are much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars phew!, 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a peri-menapausal woman I'm so relieved that someone has made this product!.It's natural & great.Packaging is lovely too.Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews