Customer Reviews


190 Reviews
5 star:
 (166)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


50 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Have you tried turning it off and on again?
Take two hopeless I.T. nerds (one a slob and one a bespectacled social misfit), and add one pathologically lying people expert. That's the setup for "The IT Crowd," a fun little workplace sitcom that sits on the other end of the comedy spectrum from "The Office" -- in particular, hardcore farce. These four seasons are crammed full of pure weirdness and mild surreality,...
Published on 2 Aug 2010 by E. A Solinas

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars teenage nerds will love this
I bought this because I was told it was side-splittingly funny. I don't find it so, but then I'm not a geeky nerdy type and it's all a bit lost on me. Buy it for the geek in your life!
Published 6 months ago by bookworm100


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 419 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious!, 11 July 2014
By 
Christopher Parr (Ottawa, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The IT Crowd - Complete Series 1-4 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
This show is hilarious! Jen's level of IT knowhow reminds me so much of my mother and her abilities with "com-pu-ters". The laugh track is a bit annoying, but it's a great show!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The IT Crowd - Complete Series 1-4 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent set of episodes if the first four series. Very enjoyable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 1 July 2014
This review is from: The IT Crowd - Complete Series 1-4 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
can not say much more ... far to many excellent one liners to write and appear clever. I do not know anybody who does not like the IT crowd. only down side is it does not have the final final episode, but who cares when you have the rest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The IT Crowd - Complete Series 1-4 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
What can i say this show is awesome i love every minute of the IT crowd and as an it technician i find it perfect comic gold a must watch for everyone :) perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The IT Crowd - Complete Series 1-4 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
I missed this series the first time around but caught the repeats and had to buy this box set. There isn't a bad episode in this set and for me it's some of the most inspired, best written, best acted and most hilarious comedy that I've seen, maybe even the best. Just don't make the mistake of eating or drinking while you are watching it. I can't praise this series enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The IT Crowd - Complete Series 1-4 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
well if you like the it crowd then you will like this box set :)
not much can be said about it, arrived in time and in excellent condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The IT Crowd - Complete Series 1-4 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Arrived fairly quickly and now I can watch all four series with out takes! The cases are good quality and it has some great bonus features an deleted scenes too. Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A treat., 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The IT Crowd - Complete Series 1-4 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
I came across the show late so it was good to see the series I missed.
Excellent performances by the principals and an interesting array of 'extras'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for the whole family., 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The IT Crowd - Complete Series 1-4 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
My son got me into the IT Crowd; I owe him my thanks. Very funny; great writing and a great cast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Region Free, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The IT Crowd - Complete Series 1-4 Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
I had read on the internet that this box set was region free. When I received it I tested and yes, it works both pal and ntsc. Show is amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 419 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The IT Crowd - Complete Series 1-4 Box Set [DVD]
£15.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews