Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
25
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.30+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2012
A perfect chocolate snack-rich dark or dairy milk coating the nut and caramel wafer blend, both crunchy and melty-tastes like honey-I crave these bars when I dont have them
Great with a packed lunch or with coffee or tea.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
As expected a box of 48 scrummy snickers bars arrived at my door. All present and correct with no damage to the box or contents. One slight issue - USE BY date was only two months in advance. So if you're going to order these ensure you have enough time to eat them without breaking out in spots!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
The stock is gonna expire on 20 th Dec 2013.

POWDER LIKE TASTING CHOCOLATE.

Am disappointed in Amazon as its dealers are rolling old dead beat unsafe stock in the market.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
This was a gift for my grandson's birthday. Would have given 5 star but I received no info for tracking my package. I requested twice with no reply. Normally wouldnt be a problem but I live in the US so its important that I can follow my packages more so because they are being shipped to Spain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Formerly Marathon these are bars of nougat topped with caramel and peanuts and covered in a thick layer of chocolate.

Delicious and filling as a snack.

One of my favourites.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Decided to treat my other half to his favourite chocolate bar - all 48 of them !
Price was great, he was happy - but only took him two weeks to demolish the box !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2011
Ordered online for my student grand daughters. Arrived on time and were fresh without the faded chocolate look of supermarket specials. These are a favourite standard snack for the hardpressed vegetarian they profess to be who likes to run and understands the exercise mantra "calories out need to be replaced with calories in". All the numbers and E's on the side of everything mean something to this chemical generation.
When I was in the army we never got "snickers" it was SPAM and the signal's unit in Korea thrived on it. If we had food like "snickers" we probably could have kept going a lot further.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
... Was not mince pies
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Amazing bargain! Worked out nearly half the price of what they sell for separately in a supermarket... Defiantly would get again if they are going cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
5 star because:

1) It is not near expiration date.
2) It is extremely cheap, compared to if buy in store.
3) Taste great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)