Customer Reviews


262 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (56)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (31)
1 star:
 (74)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


108 of 112 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value and super bright!!
This is a great bike lite for the money! It has a super bright light which can be seen from a long distance,and gives great illumination even on the darkest nights where there are no street lights.It didn't come with any instructions which usually isn't a problem,but when you want to insert batteries into the light,it is very important that you insert them through the...
Published on 14 May 2011 by Nick Powell

versus
17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Extremely poor quality
From the outside this looks like a reasonably sturdy light, but as soon as I opened up the battery pod to fit the batteries I could see that it did not look like there would be a good connection with the bulb at the top and it looked cheap. It was no surprise therefore that in the 24 hours I have had this light it has been temperamental and generally very poor. Often I...
Published on 8 Oct 2012 by annoyedstudent


‹ Previous | 1 2 327 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Power light?, 5 Nov 2012
This review is from: Jazooli High Power Super Bright Heavy Duty 3W 1 Led Waterproof Front Bike Light - Black (Misc.)
Not a bad light when working, very intermittent and poorly built, snapped off bracket within 2wks of use, spend more to get more!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bike light, 14 Oct 2012
This review is from: Jazooli High Power Super Bright Heavy Duty 3W 1 Led Waterproof Front Bike Light - Black (Misc.)
Very cheap, and metal, but the plastic mount is horrible and snapped pretty much instantly. Also not quick release, so a bit of a pain. Don't think it makes the grade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars absolutely awful, 4 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jazooli High Power Super Bright Heavy Duty 3W 1 Led Waterproof Front Bike Light - Black (Misc.)
in no way does this product match up to the reviews or even picture. Just brought (under special offer). Prompt delivery, extremely plasticy and flimsy product that has to be partially unscrewed to even work. Not like the picture at all- the graphic is absent and it has the feel of something that is actually worth about £1.00 at best. I am returning the product straight away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars conked out, 17 July 2012
By 
S. IRELAND "bongo" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jazooli High Power Super Bright Heavy Duty 3W 1 Led Waterproof Front Bike Light - Black (Misc.)
bought this light and should have read the 1 star reviews. its hit and miss by the looks of it. mine worked like a lot of others for about a day and then only the led working, and it wont turn off. cant be arsed sending it back. you live and learn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Divided on this one..., 14 Mar 2012
By 
M. Edney (Dorset, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jazooli High Power Super Bright Heavy Duty 3W 1 Led Waterproof Front Bike Light - Black (Misc.)
Super bright light for the price, but I have found it sucks battery juice. X4 AAAs too, when other lights seem to only need two. Also, after only a couple weeks of use, the light flew out of the mounting bracket when I came down off a kerb a little hard... Not sure if a design flaw or just bad luck, but still a bit surprising.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Well built and bright but broke after 3 weeks, 19 Aug 2011
By 
Mr. Jordan Allen (Grimsby, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jazooli High Power Super Bright Heavy Duty 3W 1 Led Waterproof Front Bike Light - Black (Misc.)
Excellent product, really well constructed (metal construction, seems really sturdy) and its very very bright - capable of lighting up a long way in front of you, definitely a bargain for the price! Recommended.

EDIT: After about 3 weeks the light became faulty with and the switch broke, returned and quickly received a full refund. Maybe I was just unlucky, I initially gave the product 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars best of lights and worst of lights, 10 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jazooli High Power Super Bright Heavy Duty 3W 1 Led Waterproof Front Bike Light - Black (Misc.)
Bought two of these lights.
Arrived promptly and in good condition.
Robust build and easy release on bike clamp.
Number one light worked well. Very bright - really excellent focused beam. Super bright. And nice touch having the option to flash.
Good for traffic cycling in the daytime.
BUT, the second light didn't switch on unless I twisted the battery end-cap.
Seems from the reviews that this is a common problem. Pity as these are excellent lights and not too expensive.
I sent the faulty light back.
Jazooli promptly refunded the postage and dispatched a replacement. Thanks Jazooli, you're an honest company.
The replacement light just arrived, and its brilliant.

Summary: Jazooli - please test these lights before sending them out. Charge us all another pound for your trouble - I'd pay the extra - these are really bright and well made lights. I now have two great lights for the early dark evenings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value ! ! !, 11 Feb 2011
This review is from: Jazooli High Power Super Bright Heavy Duty 3W 1 Led Waterproof Front Bike Light - Black (Misc.)
I've bought several lights for my girlfriend and all of which were either not up to the hype and eventually fell off and broke or just fell off and broke early on(roads round here are like a patchwork of potholes not exactly uncommon). This LED light isn't the most expensive on the market but is great value and so far has lived up to it's sales hype it's tough,waterproof,stll attached to the bike and delivers a decent beam you can actually navigate by let alone make you visable. All in all a 5 star purchase for the price I definitely recommend this Light it even doubles up as an LED torch what more do you need?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great directional light., 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jazooli High Power Super Bright Heavy Duty 3W 1 Led Waterproof Front Bike Light - Black (Misc.)
5 star - 'does what it says on the tin', easy to fit and take off. Bought one for my partners bike now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good thing, did it's job, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jazooli High Power Super Bright Heavy Duty 3W 1 Led Waterproof Front Bike Light - Black (Misc.)
this is a product really of good price and works well. easy to put on and take off, easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 327 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews