Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome!!!!
Brilliant graphics,includes career mode allowing you to make your own player!!!! I've had FIFA 07 PS2, 08PSP, 09DS,FIFA 10 & FIFA WCSouth Africa Wii and PES06 on PSP. FIFA 11 is the best so far, still good on the PS2 - who needs an XBOX!!!
Published on 27 Nov 2010 by chelseablue

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars OVER PRICED RUBBISH
The graphics were awful. If i didn't read the cover, I would assume it was made for the Play Station 1.
Published 10 months ago by Kai


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome!!!!, 27 Nov 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 11 (PS2) (Video Game)
Brilliant graphics,includes career mode allowing you to make your own player!!!! I've had FIFA 07 PS2, 08PSP, 09DS,FIFA 10 & FIFA WCSouth Africa Wii and PES06 on PSP. FIFA 11 is the best so far, still good on the PS2 - who needs an XBOX!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FIFA 11 PS2 GAME, 6 Feb 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 11 (PS2) (Video Game)
This was purchased for my 11 year old son in November 2010. He already had FIFA 2010 and says 'FIFA 11 is the best.' He uses it non-stop and thoroughly enjoys all the activities, especially placing top names into his dream team and seeing them win 9-0 matches. This was purchased as a pre-release, so got extra money off while other retailers had it at full price. Altogether excellent value for money and excellent enjoyment. Would recommend to anyone interested in football.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas press, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 11 (PS2) (Video Game)
Bought as Xmas present , child bought for liked it very much and still plays with it. Occasionally, when not on other consoless
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars review, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 11 (PS2) (Video Game)
this is a very enjoyable game in which we are bec oming accustomed to with fifa games this is as enjoyable a football game as the rest a must have for all fifa fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good game, good price, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 11 (PS2) (Video Game)
A good game for a nice cheap price. With FIFA you always know what you are getting so no real need for a description. Game arrived quickly, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars OVER PRICED RUBBISH, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 11 (PS2) (Video Game)
The graphics were awful. If i didn't read the cover, I would assume it was made for the Play Station 1.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect, 9 Oct 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 11 (PS2) (Video Game)
This game is almost perfect. Why almost? I also have Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 (PS2) and the game is faster, more natural and more fun. It is up to you, but this is what I think!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars FiFa 11, 7 July 2011
By 
isunas (Guildford, UK) - See all my reviews
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 11 (PS2) (Video Game)
Compared to FiFa 10, the game play on Fifa 11 is a lot harder to master, but has more to offer in terms of general playing experience.

Give it a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty standard FIFA, 3 Feb 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 11 (PS2) (Video Game)
I've been playing all of the FIFA games since 2003 for the PS2 I have in university and for my PS3 at home. The PS2 version understandably has a different gameplay (and inferior) to FIFA 11 on the PS3 however it is still nevertheless a significant improvement on the previous FIFA titles. With each new release they are becoming more realistic with the passing and shooting and it is becoming less like a video-game version of football. 10 is a very good price for a game that was released less than a year ago - even for the PS2. You could play this game for ages and enjoy it - which is basically the whole point of a game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Played Fifa at last - LONG OVERDUE!, 18 May 2011
By 
M. S. Reape "RedMarty" (Otley UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 11 (PS2) (Video Game)
One of my friends buys Fifa every year and he always goes on about it to the point we feel like throttling him! I decided to buy Fifa11 to see what the fuss was about and now I can't put it down! I love the commentary - it is just like you hear on TV. Some of the moves take a bit getting used to. Playing as my beloved Liverpool I started a league season and was losing every game. Then, bottom, I came up against leaders Man U - and WON!!!!! THIS GAME IS RECOMMENDED FOR ANY FOOTIE FAN!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FIFA 11 (PS2)
FIFA 11 (PS2) by Electronic Arts (PlayStation2)
6.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews