Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars20
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: pack of 10|Change
Price:£6.50+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2014
I was extremely disappointed with this item . In the details it states that:
This item is packaged with our CB Retro Label
Supplied in a heat sealed crystal bag to keep it fresh.
Neither of these is true - they were loose in a paper bag. They were for a gift and I couldn't possibly give them in this state. I have no idea of a best before date.
I was also disappointed that out of 10, there was a repeated design of 4 of one sort and 3 of another and there were no triangle signs at all.
To be fair to the supplier they quickly gave me a full refund but there was no apology or explanation for the discrepancy. I am now left four days before Christmas searching for another gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Very disappointed. The sweets were individually wrapped though not very well, they were in a paper bag very badly presented. An awful lot of money for not very much. Would not recommend. This is the first time that I have bought something through Amazon that I am not happy with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
The chocs arrived in good time and we're well packaged but the selection of signs wasn't brilliant - I was hoping for the ones depicted in the picture but got some quite random ones! They were a novelty gift for my niece who had turned 17 so they served their purpose!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
these were not packaged very well and some were broken, although the chocolate was nice.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Bought these for my nephew instead of an easter egg as he is just 17 and leaning to drive.
I told him that he couldn't eat them until he new what the sign meant. Good fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Makes a great gift for those learner drivers and when they reach 17!! would really recommend it and the chocolate was yummy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
The chocolate were of good quality and they tasted great! Looked great for my sons 17 th birthday party. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Bought them for a friend after she passed her driving test. She loved them, she said it was a lovely thoughtful present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Great service, nice product bought for my sons car themed party bags. The chocolates were a real hit with the kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Bought as an extra birthday present for someone about to start driving lessons. Amusing and choc quite nice too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)