Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Novelty chocolates.
Bought these for my nephew instead of an easter egg as he is just 17 and leaning to drive.
I told him that he couldn't eat them until he new what the sign meant. Good fun.
Published 6 months ago by peter gardener

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A Novelty Chocolate Gift Idea for Learner Drivers
I'm currently studying and preparing for my Institute of Advanced Motorists test. My partner bought me these road traffic sign chocolates as a treat, which she says I'm not allowed to eat, unless I pass the test. I'm a diabetic, which means that chocolate can be only an occasional treat for me, and she wanted to motivate me to spend more time reading my Roadcraft and IAM...
Published 1 month ago by William Mason


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A Novelty Chocolate Gift Idea for Learner Drivers, 18 Oct 2014
By 
William Mason (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Chocolate Road Signs (pack of 10) (Misc.)
I'm currently studying and preparing for my Institute of Advanced Motorists test. My partner bought me these road traffic sign chocolates as a treat, which she says I'm not allowed to eat, unless I pass the test. I'm a diabetic, which means that chocolate can be only an occasional treat for me, and she wanted to motivate me to spend more time reading my Roadcraft and IAM Advanced Driving books. In any event, I've already eaten one of the chocolates and it was nice enough, not as good as, say, Thorntons, but certainly edible. This is a nice novelty gift for a learner driver, or better still, as a congratulatory present to somebody who's just passed their test.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars although the chocolate was nice., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Road Signs (pack of 10) (Misc.)
these were not packaged very well and some were broken, although the chocolate was nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Novelty chocolates., 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Road Signs (pack of 10) (Misc.)
Bought these for my nephew instead of an easter egg as he is just 17 and leaning to drive.
I told him that he couldn't eat them until he new what the sign meant. Good fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great idea, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Road Signs (pack of 10) (Misc.)
This was a fun present for a 17 year old as she started to drive. She liked them and eat them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars present for L, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Road Signs (pack of 10) (Misc.)
Makes a great gift for those learner drivers and when they reach 17!! would really recommend it and the chocolate was yummy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Selection not great, 26 Sep 2013
This review is from: Chocolate Road Signs (pack of 10) (Misc.)
The chocs arrived in good time and we're well packaged but the selection of signs wasn't brilliant - I was hoping for the ones depicted in the picture but got some quite random ones! They were a novelty gift for my niece who had turned 17 so they served their purpose!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chocolates, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service, nice product bought for my sons car themed party bags. The chocolates were a real hit with the kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The chocolate were of good quality and they tasted great, 16 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Road Signs (pack of 10) (Misc.)
The chocolate were of good quality and they tasted great! Looked great for my sons 17 th birthday party. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Road Signs (pack of 10) (Misc.)
Great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Road Signs (pack of 10) (Misc.)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chocolate Road Signs (pack of 10)
Chocolate Road Signs (pack of 10) by Luxury Milk Chocolate
£5.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews