Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
I have been wearing this perfume for years and have been asked many times what is that lovely smell! love the colour of the container its not a heavy glass container and the plastic sleeve stops any leakage in your hand bag. Nothing compares to this soft smelling fragrance.
Published 11 months ago by Jane

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Soo bad
I have the real Gucci rush, this is not real the packaging was tacky and looked as though it was recycled box !! Wasted my money
Published 3 months ago by Nyla I


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been wearing this perfume for years and have been asked many times what is that lovely smell! love the colour of the container its not a heavy glass container and the plastic sleeve stops any leakage in your hand bag. Nothing compares to this soft smelling fragrance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite perfume, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this perfume and this was the best price available (it is hard to get hold of in shops) and fast delivery, very happy with my purchase :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gucci rush, 13 Nov 2013
This perfume has been one of my favourites for a very long time! The item was delivered very quickly and was genuine which is what I was quite worried about. The 30ml is quite small so I would recommend getting a bigger one only because its more value for money. Nevertheless amazing perfume!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced, 6 Nov 2013
By 
Suze (N.Yorks GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Vastly overpriced - only bought 'cos it's not generally available and was desperate!! Since found I could have bought it elsewhere at less than half this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Summery Scent, 28 April 2011
By 
I love this perfume, it's feminine and flowery without being 'girly'. Perfect summer scent, classy and 'feel good' (Check out high street prices - this is an unbelievable buy!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Soo bad, 26 Jun 2014
I have the real Gucci rush, this is not real the packaging was tacky and looked as though it was recycled box !! Wasted my money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 31 Dec 2009
By 
Granny Jean (Kirkcaldy, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Tried unsuccessfully to track this down locally.Because my Granddaughter wanted it for Christmas I was delighted to find it on Amazon.I have since found another perfume-Cerutti 1881-which cannot be found locally.Amazon you saved my life!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great smelling not to sweet and came quicky very impressed with this and will be re ordering this when it finished
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gucci Rush 2, 27 Feb 2012
As this is one of my favourite "smells" I was thrilled to see that I could get it cheaper on Amazon than anywhere in the shops.... Rush 2 (not to be confused with Gucci Rush) is a lovely fresh perfume, light and ideal for everyday use. Buying through Amazon has made this affordable for me. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GUCCI RUSH 2, 15 Feb 2012
IT WAS THE RIGHT EAU DE TOILETTE WELL PACKED AND IT WAS AT A VERY GOOD PRICE.MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT MANY THANKS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gucci Rush 2 EDT For Her
£19.55 - £145.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews