Customer Reviews


463 Reviews
5 star:
 (213)
4 star:
 (138)
3 star:
 (53)
2 star:
 (30)
1 star:
 (29)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product
Very good product for the price, have used a few times at the gym and it holds the iphone very well. No problems at all and feels very secure.
Published on 5 Dec 2009 by D Harrison

versus
33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, but fairly cheerful.
Getting the iPhone into and out of this thing isn't as easy as it could be, and the holes cut for the headphones and so forth are... a bit rough. I trust it to hold the phone, however, and it's come in handy at the gym. It's good enough quality to be trustworthy, without being good enough to feel like a high quality product.

But then given the low price, I...
Published on 13 Jan 2010 by A. P. Griffiths


‹ Previous | 140 41 4247 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gym arm band for IPhone 4, 25 Aug 2011
This review is from: iGadgitz Neoprene Sports Gym Jogging Armband for Apple iPhone 4/4S - Black (Accessory)
A must have item for any iPhone user that likes to run or go to the gym, the product sits on upper arm with phone sitting in it. You can then easily plug in headphones and listen to iPod whilst working out or if you wanted to calculate distance use a running app and phone sits there whilst GPS follows it on your run! Perfect item with a plastic overlay to protect if rains or from sweat!! Would recommend it if you have a need for this product it is well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top purchase, 26 July 2011
This review is from: iGadgitz Neoprene Sports Gym Jogging Armband for Apple iPhone 4/4S - Black (Accessory)
Having read several reviews on other similar products it was quite tough to decide which one to get, as I wanted to make sure that it was a perfect fit for the iPhone 4 and of good quality. This is by far the best and is worth every penny. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't fit with cover, 25 Feb 2011
This review is from: iGadgitz Neoprene Sports Gym Jogging Armband for Apple iPhone 4/4S - Black (Accessory)
I am so disappointed. I just got my armband and it looks great, but does NOT fit my iphone4 with a cover, unless I want to take the cover off everyday at the gym. I can still use it, but with the top of iphone sticking out :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 10 Feb 2011
This review is from: iGadgitz Neoprene Sports Gym Jogging Armband for Apple iPhone 4/4S - Black (Accessory)
You can tell why the armband is so cheap, it is very sloppily made, one of the sides around the window is crooked. This means the marks for the sleep and volume buttons aren't on the right spot. No big deal, as the opening for the headphones is in the right place at least. The iPhone fits neatly and can be operated as usual, even when running.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Roughly cut, needs to be elasticated, 10 Oct 2010
By 
M. Daly (N.I.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really disappointed with this after reading all the reviews, can't understand how everyone loves it.

It is cheaply made and roughly cut, doesn't really fit the iPhone, but you will get the phone into it.

The armband, does not stretch, which means I have to put it below my elbow, and it has to be very tight on my forearm to stay in place. If it is on above the elbow, your muscle will try to push out, but the band does not stretch, which is very uncomfortable - how exactly can this be used in the gym?! And just tbh, my arms are not that big to begin with!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jogging armband, 9 Oct 2010
This review is from: iGadgitz Neoprene Sports Gym Jogging Armband for Apple iPhone 4/4S - Black (Accessory)
Fairly good armband which works well for running. Worried about water damage if it starts to rain, given the holes where the speakers are, where the headphones connect. Would look for one with a rain cover next time but overall is not a bad product for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good for the price, 3 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Neoprene Sports Gym Jogging Armband for Apple iPhone 4/4S - Black (Accessory)
This does what is required. It's cheap too. One problem is that the elastic band swivels in the bracket that holds it. Not a massive issue, as it still works, but slightly annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works for me, 16 Aug 2014
By 
V. Koul - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been preparing for 5k and this was useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for iphone 4, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Neoprene Sports Gym Jogging Armband for Apple iPhone 4/4S - Black (Accessory)
Fits perfectly an iphone 4 with or without a case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug 2014
This review is from: iGadgitz Neoprene Sports Gym Jogging Armband for Apple iPhone 4/4S - Black (Accessory)
great piece of kit ... i woudnt do without it now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 140 41 4247 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews