Customer Reviews


310 Reviews
5 star:
 (146)
4 star:
 (89)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (23)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


79 of 91 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!
Since buying this case, I have used it for mountain biking, running and going to the gym and it has performed exceptionally well during all activities.

This is due to the case being extremely well designed and made.

The iphone securely fits into the case via an opening on the rear which is then secured with velcro. Therefore during the activities,...
Published on 27 July 2010 by Ron Lucas

versus
17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok, not great though
I bought this as it has a part to store your headphones when not in use, however the elastic is so tight that it is very difficult to feed the wires through. Also, not a major issue, the + and - are the wrong way round, ok for an item costing a few quid but as this is 11 I would expect more.

Overall the rest works well and the phone is snug in the case.
Published on 12 Jan 2012 by R. King


‹ Previous | 115 16 1731 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Snug fit ..., 3 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Neoprene Sports Gym Jogging Armband for Apple iPhone 4/4S - Black (Accessory)
This was purchased for my wife for use at the gym, the fact that the 'buttons' are located in the corresponding position as on her iphone 4s. The fit for the phone is snug and did prove a little bit difficult to start with, but she's getting used to it, Also, the elastic section for storing surplus headphone cable is a bit tight too, meaning you have to force the cable into it. Not ideal but better that, than too loose.
All in all, she's happy with it, so if she's happy then I'm happy...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars jogging armband, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i brought this as a present for christmas and was told it was very good and is still using it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Fitness Gadget, 17 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Neoprene Sports Gym Jogging Armband for Apple iPhone 4/4S - Black (Accessory)
Phone fits perfectly (but cover must be removed as the fit is too snug to allow you to keep phone cover on).
The Velcro arm strap has quite a good range of adjustment and the neoprene stretches, so although it feels strange at first, you almost forget about it after a few minutes of doing most cardio workouts.
Obviously, slightly restrictive when doing biceps/triceps exercises, but just readjust if feeling a bit tight around bicep during those & tighten again (if required) when doing running etc.
The "Storage for excess earphone cable" is not very practical, as it's a bit small to feed through the cable, but to be honest, it's not really missed as it's such a minor feature.
The Velcro cover very securely seals the phone in the armband - ensuring it won't fall out & protecting it from moisture (sweat from arm as well as external water exposure).

Very happy with product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Adequate, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Neoprene Sports Gym Jogging Armband for Apple iPhone 4/4S - Black (Accessory)
I thought I'd use this a lot but I find it's irritating to faff about with putting it on and wearing it while running. It does the job perfectly adequately but it's not something I personally will use much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Neoprene Sports Gym Jogging Armband for Apple iPhone 4/4S - Black (Accessory)
iPhone fits very snugly inside, no room if it has even a thin case on it. Build quality seems adequate, sits well on the arm. No complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bit fiddly, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Neoprene Sports Gym Jogging Armband for Apple iPhone 4/4S - Black (Accessory)
I bought this for my husband to wear in the gym with his Iphone. I wears it but you have to take the phone out of its own case, then it's a tight fit and quite fiddly to put the phone in this case. At least it's safe then - but not for someone in a hurry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Neoprene Sports Gym Jogging Armband for Apple iPhone 4/4S - Black (Accessory)
Good product, slips a little when running and turns on the arm, but generally well worth the money I spent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works fine, just fine, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Neoprene Sports Gym Jogging Armband for Apple iPhone 4/4S - Black (Accessory)
This worms fine, it does its job fine. If I jog it gets a lot of condensation but I assume that's normal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Kinda small, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Neoprene Sports Gym Jogging Armband for Apple iPhone 4/4S - Black (Accessory)
I have a case for my phone that's about 1mm thick (jelly belly case) and whilst my phone has this on, I can't use the armband as the phone won't fit. Luckily the case comes off easily, but the armband still only just takes the iPhone at a squeeze. In every other aspect it's a great product, waterproof and it fits around my arm nicely, it's just that the case is a bit tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, 20 Jan 2013
Works very well, iPhone could fit a little more snug, but overall so far so good.

Great value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 115 16 1731 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews