Customer Reviews


132 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


87 of 87 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nifty little microwave
I purchased this model because I only wanted to use it for small meals,etc and wanted something that did not look like
an industrial canteen microwave as a lot of the more powerful cheaper makes and models do. It is small compact and looks very smart sitting on my kitchen worktop. Being only 600 watts it does take longer to heat food up but once you get used to it,...
Published on 4 Feb. 2011 by wheelbarrowboy

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just what the box says
I have been relatively happy with this microwave and pleased it has not dominated my kitchen work tops. I was surprised on how small it was inside, though this was my own fault for not investigating the capacity of 14L. It is lightweight and I need to hold the top of the microwave when opening the door, because it shifts around on the work top surface. It looks goods and...
Published on 21 Feb. 2013 by Lorna


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

87 of 87 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nifty little microwave, 4 Feb. 2011
This review is from: Daewoo QT1 Compact Microwave Oven, 600 Watt, 14 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
I purchased this model because I only wanted to use it for small meals,etc and wanted something that did not look like
an industrial canteen microwave as a lot of the more powerful cheaper makes and models do. It is small compact and looks very smart sitting on my kitchen worktop. Being only 600 watts it does take longer to heat food up but once you get used to it, its fine.I would highly recommend it . You can get this daewoo model with coloured sides if you want to be really different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 53 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smallest microwave, 22 July 2011
This review is from: Daewoo QT1 Compact Microwave Oven, 600 Watt, 14 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
It took ages to find this small microwave. It is very small and fits in my tiny kitchen. Many microwaves are described as small but this was the smallest I could find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars microwave, 17 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daewoo QT1 Compact Microwave Oven, 600 Watt, 14 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
I purchased this for my truck it fits neatley on the shelf above the passenger seat, so far i have used it with no problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


59 of 61 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Compact - Excellent for a small kitchen, 5 Dec. 2010
By 
A. Surtees - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Daewoo QT1 Compact Microwave Oven, 600 Watt, 14 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
I am so happy with this item. At the end of the day we just want to warm stuff up!... perfect and small for exactly doing what a microwave should do. Ideal for small kitchens. Easy to set up (basically take it out of the box) and easy to to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars small but perfectly formed, 20 Aug. 2011
By 
abbey limited - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daewoo QT1 Compact Microwave Oven, 600 Watt, 14 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
I wanted a small simple but quality micro, mainly to reheat or cook small quantities, (I'm a new single), this fits the bill 100%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy camping!, 28 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daewoo QT1 Compact Microwave Oven, 600 Watt, 14 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this as the only small microwave reviews comment on for caravans. Excellent buy! Also, the only one of a weight an elderly lady can handle without needing an osteopath!
Quality item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daewoo QT1 14Lt 600w Compact Microwave Oven White, 31 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daewoo QT1 Compact Microwave Oven, 600 Watt, 14 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
We have been searching for a small enough microwave oven we can put in a Campervan and came across this Daewoo. It's perfect.Used it several times already and we are very happy with it. No complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent little microwave., 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daewoo QT1 Compact Microwave Oven, 600 Watt, 14 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this for my live-aboard boat. Delighted at compact size and quality of build as well as low power consumption which is very useful when on a mains hook-up. Will also run on a 12-24v inverter (1000 watt surge - use the right inverter!) so perfect for boating when cruising. A digital timer would have been nice but I'm getting used to the manual timer even at its lower power rating. Though not alot of height room, it does take a 9" plate on the turntable and so far, so good. Not much else to compete with this product in the market place so would definately recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars delivered on time, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered three of these microwaves to fit in to some trucks because of there size shame you can now only get them in pink, The three where delivered on the same day but on different vans very odd, . Still they all came quick.
I would use this company again for my next order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you for Christmas Eve delivery!, 9 Jan. 2011
By 
M. Keys (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daewoo QT1 Compact Microwave Oven, 600 Watt, 14 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
This microwave is great. Compact, easy to use, looks nice. Highly recommend it. I was very impressed with the effort made in delivering it too, as it was stuck up in Scotland due to heavy snow, but it still arrived on Christmas Eve. Very pleased :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews