Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant case. The best case available for iPhone 4, 28 July 2011
By 
This review is from: Incipio NGP Matte TPU Jelly Case for iPhone 4/4S - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This is case is really brilliant. I wanted a case that protects my iPhone and yet still manages to keep the Phone looking smart abd proffesional, abd this case does just that. The Incipio NGP is not like a silicone case (which stretch quite a bit) but is much more firm. The case is a solid plasticwith a really nice soft touch (again not like silicone which is more rubbery). I have no problem taking my phone in and out of my pocket as there's not much friction against my pocket. I've dropped my phone a couple of times, and the case had protected the phone brilliantly with no damage to the phone or case (otherwise I'm sure the would have been glass cracks). The case has a matte finish which I find is very nice & it does not wear off, neither does the smooth finish of the case.

The thing that makes thus case very protective is the 1-2mm thick lip that goes around the front of the phone, so it protects the the front of the phone no matter which angle you drop it from. The volume buttons are protected, and so is the sleep mode button. The only button that is visible is the iPhone Home button and the Silent mode switch which is not at all difficult to use when the case is applied to the phone

There is also a cut-out for the camera (including the flash) at the back, abd cut-out for the headphones jack, and a cut-out for the speaker abd power adaptor.

If I decide to get the next generation iPhone (iPhone 5 / iPhone 4S), then I will definitely purchase an NGP case for that (one with a lip going around the phone).

I've described the NGP incipio the best i can and hope that you've found this review useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Incipio NGP Matte TPU Jelly Case for iPhone 4/4S - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Good looking case with the matte effect. Raised edges around the screen for protection. Smashing case (but not literally!!)
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good protection, 3 Jun 2011
By 
N. J. Fraser - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Incipio NGP Matte TPU Jelly Case for iPhone 4/4S - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
A very nice case. Material is more solid than silicone and therefore less prone to stretching. Easy to get on and a nice snug fit. Case material has a nice feel to it and 'phone looks very smart. No scratches blemishes etc after 6 months of use. A bit bulkier than the feather light cases, but doesn't add too much thickness. A relatively deep rim on front, which actually gives very good protection if you place your phone face down. Very pleased with purchase - and even better value now as about 7 cheaper than when I bought it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 26 Jun 2014
By 
A. Makowsky (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Incipio NGP Matte TPU Jelly Case for iPhone 4/4S - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Have had this case for a while now and it has saved my phone from the weekly drops/heavy handed put downs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 23 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Incipio NGP Matte TPU Jelly Case for iPhone 4/4S - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!
FABULOUS SOUND - JUST AMAZING.
A TERRIFIC GIFT FOR ANYONE - BUY ONE NOW!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great case a little bit bulky, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Incipio NGP Matte TPU Jelly Case for iPhone 4/4S - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This case is great for those that don't care much about the size it adds. It is a little bulky but it protects the phone fine. Also I have had some issues with screen protectors when using this case because of the pressure it applies.

If you don't mind some extra bulk it is recommended. The screen protector is not that good but is welcomed since is free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really good case, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Incipio NGP Matte TPU Jelly Case for iPhone 4/4S - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
its strong and completely protective, also the buttons are all easy to find and work

i would highly recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great case, 29 Nov 2013
By 
P. Patel - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Incipio NGP Matte TPU Jelly Case for iPhone 4/4S - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
i did a lot of online research and decided on this. I'm very happy with it. delivered on time and in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A star product !!, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Incipio NGP Matte TPU Jelly Case for iPhone 4/4S - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Absolutely fantastic product! good quality and super fast delivery from amazon as usual.Highly recommend for anyone who ownes iphone 4/4S . its Matt finish, none slippery Thanks Incipio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Slick, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Incipio NGP Matte TPU Jelly Case for iPhone 4/4S - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Snug fitting and durable this case offers protection without a compromise on the size and design, clearly one of the better covers out there fro the iPhone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews