Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wow.....very nice and revealing!, 19 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are rather 'naughty and nice' and if you want to impress your husband, lover or even the milkman or postman..... here is your chance!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits well and feel very comfortable on. Makes me feel very feminine, I would have liked it in ivory to match the basque which I also ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 14 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I own a few thongs, but this is by far the best fit ever. It's very comfortable and I love it. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits well, looks lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 30 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift for my girlfriend and she was pleased that I bought her this nice thong. Got a kiss for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 13 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this have been really useful for when you don't want the panty line to show. they don't rub or irritate which is a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent , have ordered the bra set to match these tanga strings, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The lace is very pretty and the string knickers do look flattering. I am just waiting for a pair of these knickers they werent in the box with the bra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty and Comfortable, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So often g/strings look nice but aren't comfortable. I love this pair of panties, very pretty detail on the front and comfortable too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely lace, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Dolphin (Stuck inside a cloud) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lepel 17321 High Rise Women's String (Apparel)
Very happy with this purchase. The lace fabric is gorgeous and quite original, the detail at the back is as pretty as I've seen and the whole garment, small as it may be, has an air of quality and is well finished. The side straps could have done with a little more elasticity, so it's important to choose the size carefully. It may have to be taken in slightly, should it stretch with use, but at the moment it is very comfortable to wear and I forget I have it on. I bought two, in white and black, and really like both colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So nice, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely feeling when on look so no nice and appealing only had good words from admirers when they see them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews