Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 39 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Solid and well made piece of kit
Good, well made and effective pump. I have deducted one star because of the complete absence of instructions for use. If you have never used one before it is far from obvious, particularly with presta valves. Unscrew the valve nut and push the head of the pump firmly onto the valve with the lever positioned parallel to the hose. Lift the lever so that it is at right...
Published on 1 Jun. 2013 by Natatores

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but let down by fiddly dual valve design
The Airace Infinity is well-made metal barrelled floor pump with easy to read gauge up to 160psi, pressure release valve for deflation, sturdy feet and comfortable handles. The flex is a good length, allowing connection to the valve even when at the top of the wheel, and the head will fit both Schrader (wide) and presta (narrow) valves.

It is the dual purpose...
Published 8 months ago by Mart


‹ Previous | 111 12 1319 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Good for home mechanic, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airace Infinity Sport Floor Steel Bike Pump (Sports)
Good works well and the price is good for the quality. Buy if you want a cheap track pump. Bright yellow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airace Infinity Sport Floor Steel Bike Pump (Sports)
Good reliable and sturdy pump that I am very pleased with. It does what it says on the 'tin' perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airace Infinity Sport Floor Steel Bike Pump (Sports)
Works really well, feels solidly built and pumps to 115 psi with easy. Would buy again if I lost it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use and well built, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airace Infinity Sport Floor Steel Bike Pump (Sports)
I have been using this for 6 months now and find it easy and quick to use so would recommend highly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug. 2014
By 
This review is from: Airace Infinity Sport Floor Steel Bike Pump (Sports)
Excellent build quality. Valve connector high quality - works well on presta. Easy to read gauge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airace Infinity Sport Floor Steel Bike Pump (Sports)
Excellent and easy to use. Those both types of valves without having to swap connectors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fiddly head isn't worth it., 17 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airace Infinity Sport Floor Steel Bike Pump (Sports)
Don't know if I'm just a moron, but I can never successfully attach the pump head to my Schrader valve first time. It makes me utterly dread using the pump, especially in the winter. Most days I just end up pumping air in whilst the head leaks. I try and pump my tyres up once a fortnight at least so this regular annoyance really gets on my nerves.

I only have one bike and it has a schrader valve so if I was to ever buy another pump I'd get one with an adapter that just screws onto the valve rather than this pointless one size fits all solution.

The build quality of the pump seems fine though, so it gets three stars, I'd just rather spend a bit more and get a more straight forward head design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airace Infinity Sport Floor Steel Bike Pump (Sports)
Excellent item / value.. as described... would recommend seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks nice too. Fits both types of valves easily, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airace Infinity Sport Floor Steel Bike Pump (Sports)
Does the job. Looks nice too. Fits both types of valves easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy to use, 22 May 2015
By 
I. T. Spivey (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airace Infinity Sport Floor Steel Bike Pump (Sports)
Did everything it said it would and very handy, easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 111 12 1319 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews