Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money
These are good value for money. Although stated that they are 6cm deep, they open to this width but they do not offer a flat bottom in which sweets could be arranged.
I will be using these to wrap biscuits and ideal (although quite tall for the job)
Item comes with silver wire ties to secure the bag.
Published on 13 Dec. 2012 by Toddlersmum

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Celophane bags
The celophane bags I recently ordered looked like they had a fold up the side so that they expand out. A little dissapointed to find that they were the same as the previous bags I have ordered. I'll just have to keep looking I guess?
Published 20 months ago by Dori


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Celophane bags, 6 Aug. 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The celophane bags I recently ordered looked like they had a fold up the side so that they expand out. A little dissapointed to find that they were the same as the previous bags I have ordered. I'll just have to keep looking I guess?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not as photo....no gusset, 9 Dec. 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ordered in Nov and received quickly. cello bags are not as pictured and come without gusset so not big enough for the items i wanted to put into them. however i will keep and use for something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 13 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are good value for money. Although stated that they are 6cm deep, they open to this width but they do not offer a flat bottom in which sweets could be arranged.
I will be using these to wrap biscuits and ideal (although quite tall for the job)
Item comes with silver wire ties to secure the bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good price and quality, 29 Dec. 2013
By 
J. Green (south east, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Size is fine for party bag sweets, that sort of thing. If you want it for cake stall you need to get next size up or bags with gusset. Took longer to get slices of cake in neatly than it took to bake them. Live and learn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Clear cello bags, 15 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bags arrived quickly but they are very thin and feel very cheap quality. Although they are a perfect size for my gifts I will probably not order anymore
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cellophane Bags, 8 Sept. 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear Cello Bags 30pk (Toy)
Excellent service as l needed the Cellophane Bags urgently & they came a few days before my deadline. The Cellophane Bags are of very good quality & l purchased them at a very cheap price. They looked really incredible with the different varieties of sweets inside them & l tied them with curled ribbon string which added a touch of class. I would definitely order from this company in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value and quick service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for cupcakes, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great bags fast delivery. I use these to put cup cakes in and there is lots of room when you open the bag fully . Will order again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product was as described. The bags are nice and strong to use for homemade gifts and come with silver ties.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as described. Arrived quickly and safe. It will make a perfect type of bag for many things, it has many uses! Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Clear Cello Bags 30pk
Clear Cello Bags 30pk by Party Bags 2 Go
£1.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews