Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Are you sitting comfortably
This lounge furniture is ideal for the Sylvanian families to rest and chat in. All the families fit in the chairs perfectly and look comfortable
Published on 17 Jan 2012 by Denise K. Church

versus
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian
Nicely decorated toy for girls to play house with
Good valve for money
Arrived in good condition and on time
Published on 19 Oct 2011 by T. Shether


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian families sofa, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
Got this on offer so it were a bargain considering the detail that goes into it, my daughter plays with it still and she's had it 6 months. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sylvanian family, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
Lovely item, well made which is what you expect from the Sylvanian family range. This will look lovely in the house I have got for my granddaughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars made lovely, 10 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
My daughter hasnt yet played with this but it looks very detailed & sturdy, a lovely add on to her Sylvanian cottage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars plys all the time, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
she loves playing with sofa armchair goes with all her other things she has got now all she needs are kitchen oven and sink units
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Should have gone to Ikea, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
My little friend will love this to add to her collection of furniture for the hotel, the detail is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cosy furniture, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
I bought this for my daughter, it's a pretty design and nice quality. She loved it and it was good value too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
Bought it with furniture and families . Expensive for what it is - but I like it as my granddaughter will love it and is likely to be kept and loved for years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian sofa and armchair set, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
I was pleasantly surprised by this. Well made sturdy items built to last a good few plays also looks nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars God, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
they were nice to play whit (according to daugheter), but plastic can only get a little piece of reality I think. =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandaughter loves it, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
Took it overseas to our grandaughter and she loves it and spends many happy hours playing with it. I would highly recommend it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set
19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews