Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Are you sitting comfortably
This lounge furniture is ideal for the Sylvanian families to rest and chat in. All the families fit in the chairs perfectly and look comfortable
Published on 17 Jan 2012 by Denise K. Church

versus
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian
Nicely decorated toy for girls to play house with
Good valve for money
Arrived in good condition and on time
Published on 19 Oct 2011 by T. Shether


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Are you sitting comfortably, 17 Jan 2012
By 
Denise K. Church (Cornwall, G.B,) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
This lounge furniture is ideal for the Sylvanian families to rest and chat in. All the families fit in the chairs perfectly and look comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian families, 4 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
Absolutely fantastic product. My daughter has had hours of fun & it has brought back many happy childhood memories of playing with my own sylvanian families. Like other reviewers though I agree the vase & flowers are too fiddly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars dolls furniture, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
Just wish i was three again. So sweet my little neice will be delighted with this set. Arrived in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Sofa, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
My daughter is really pleased with this. She loves the little flowers and vase that go on the table too. Not for very young children because of small pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sylvanian families sofa and armchairs set, 14 Feb 2013
By 
Jacquie (guernsey channel islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
good quality, better for children 5 and over as quite small - for children to put on the families..... but not a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really cute, 5 Feb 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
I bought this set for my Grand-daughter who loves the Sylvanian toys. She thinks it's marvellous, though I was a little disappointed with the vase and flowers. The vase, as it is so small, was lost within a few hours and the flowers fell apart. Would have been better if they were a solid and complete item. Still, the sofa etc is now installed in her little house and she loves playing with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely set, except for the flowers., 27 Dec 2011
By 
Claire (Tenbury Wells, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
Great little set for any little house. My children had it for Christmas and are very happy with it, however the flowers to go in the pot on the table are very poor. In fact i have removed them to the bin. Simple set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
Good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
The pieces are sturdy and solid - well built. It would be easier if the flowers in the vase were stuck together - being single means they are easy to lose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Furniture Set, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set (Toy)
This is a gorgeous little furniture set for sylvanian families. Probably one of the nicest living room sets that I had purchased. An ideal addition for a sylvanian families house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Sofa & Armchairs Set
19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews