Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute set
i brought this to go with my daughters ever growing collection of sylvanian families, it was brought as a birthday presant, she wanted loads of new sylvanian families furniture for her houses. so i decided on this as the bathroom for her willow hall house

the set is lovely, the detail is brilliant, it fits perfect in her willow hall bathroom. in the set you get...
Published on 8 Aug 2011 by K. D. Smith

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Present
This item was bought for my grand daughters birthday and arrived in plenty of time. As with all of the Sylvanian products there does not seem to be much for your money.
Published 20 months ago by grandad


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute set, 8 Aug 2011
By 
K. D. Smith (leeds, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Small Bathroom Set (Toy)
i brought this to go with my daughters ever growing collection of sylvanian families, it was brought as a birthday presant, she wanted loads of new sylvanian families furniture for her houses. so i decided on this as the bathroom for her willow hall house

the set is lovely, the detail is brilliant, it fits perfect in her willow hall bathroom. in the set you get a lovely bath, that comes with a rubber duck and a small spondge, you also get a beautiful sink with mirror, the mirror is able to move so you can point the mirror more upwards if you want. you also get some small accessories. like toothbrushes. there is a small cup to store them. there is a tube of toothpaste and a bootle of shampoo, you also get some towels, which can be stored on the towel rail that is attached to the sink, you also get so scales that can be stored on the shelf underneath the sink.

my duahgter loves this set, its brilliant value for money, i highly recommend this product, i would definatly buy this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 20 Dec 2010
By 
Mrs. Lynne A. Melia "hannahs mummy" (Bury Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Small Bathroom Set (Toy)
This is gorgeous and my little girl will actually adore it. As usual sylvanian famalies attention to detail is amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Small Bathroom Set (Toy)
Bought for Christmas for my daughter age 7 who has requested a SF house and needed the furniture to fill it. Only space for a small bathroom so this will fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nanny J, 28 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Small Bathroom Set (Toy)
Brought as a room for the Regency Hotel, There are nto a lot of choice for rooms for the hotel so thought this bathroom would do for one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A small bathroom for small families, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Small Bathroom Set (Toy)
The small bathroom set itself consists of a bath tub and sink basin along with 15 pieces including bathroom scales, a bath duck, soap, shampoo bottle, sponge, toothpaste, x 2 toothbrushes, toothbrush holder, bath mat, hand wash, bath caddy & towels. There is no toilet included in this set but one can be purchased separately, Sylvanian Families Luxury Loo

Flair claim that this set can be "fit into small spaces" and I have to agree with this, it fits perfectly in the corner of Sylvanian Families Larchwood Lodge and doesn't take up much room at all. It really is a super tiny lightweight set, but this is to be expected considering it is for use with the sylvanian families figures.

All the items are made from strong plastic, which we have found to be very strong and durable, my daughter has dropped it countless times but it has not cracked or split. My daughter has misplaced a few of the small accessories, but more often than not they turn up inside my hoover!

The bath tub is beige at the bottom which I think is made to look like wood panels, whilst the top and inside is white. There are two taps at the top and a pretend plughole inside. The bath caddy rests on the sides of the bath and can accommodate 2-3 of the accessories, my daughter tends to keep the "rubber" duck, bar of soap and shampoo bottle on hers. The caddy can be easily knocked during play which results in all these smaller pieces flying off, my daughter can find this rather frustrating and annoying at times.

The sink is white in colour with a beige frame, again there are two silver taps at the top and a plug hole inside the basin. There is a small shelf area underneath where my daughter stores the scales, there is also a towel holder at the side. Attached to the top of the sink is a "mirror" which can be moved around a little.

All of the accessories are very well made and have exceptional detail, most of them would be immediately recognisable to children. My daughter had no idea what the scales were as we don't own any in our house, I think she is still a little unsure as to what it is even though I have tried to explain it to her. She was also a little confused by the bar of soap as we use liquid soaps. We have found that because the accessories are super tiny they are easily lost or misplaced.

This really is a cute little set and my daughter plays with it often. She enjoys giving her Sylvanian figures a lovely bubble bath and brushing their teeth before bed, it is fantastic for imaginary play and along with the other furniture we have purchased it keeps her busy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Bath room, 15 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Small Bathroom Set (Toy)
Got this to my little girl who is under aged for Sylvanian but loves them and likes to play specially with the tiny accessories.
This is a cute set with lot of playing value.

This as other Sylvanian furniture has proven very durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great service, 15 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Small Bathroom Set (Toy)
Great service and value by seller. It was a gift for my daughters 10th Birthday and she loves it :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Complete set, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Small Bathroom Set (Toy)
The children adore this range. We've built up quite a collection and these were all that was missing. Can't fault them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Small Bathroom Set (Toy)
Very good purchase! Great product and highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Small Bathroom Set (Toy)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Small Bathroom Set
£19.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews