Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars48
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2013
Arrived safely- could maybe have done with a stouter box to travel in, but all OK. This is a present for my Granddaughter, so as yet remains unopened.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
It was a request for my grand daughters birthday from her parents. My granddaughter was very pleased with it and I thought it was reasonably priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Whilst Sylvanian families tend to be expensive this was a reasonable proce given what was included. the young person it was bought for loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
thank you for the extremely prompt service, it was just as described, my daughter loves it and all the little bits and detail are fab, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
The country bathroom set was ideal. My granddaughter has kitted her dolls house out with this range of toys and she is happy wiyh them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I didn't get any say in the matter, was bought for grand daughter for Xmas and who's played with it incessantly. 'nuff said!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Bought for a 1/16 scale dolls house, found the set to be an ideal scale. The finish and detail of the items are outstanding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Service was superb with product arriving within the deadline. Quality of the toy is superb and our granddaughter loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Bathroom is very cute, furniture have so many details like toilet paper and so on. Great present for a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Great stuff from Sylvanians and good price!
Kids love it and I love it. The vanity sink even has a waste pipe!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)