Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2011
I purchased this toy for my grand-daughter to furnish her Sylvanian house. The whole set was well made attractive and well designed which pleased me as the purchaser. However that was surpassed by the reaction of my Grand-daughter. She was totally delighted with the set and plays with it constantly. Not only playing with it in the 'house' itself but happy to take it out when visiting others as a 'stand-alone' set playing on the floor, dining room table etc etc. Certainly well worth purchasing for the play and happiness value alone for the child. I have only given the durability a 4 star because only time will tell how durable it actually was, but it certainly seems well made.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2011
i loved this toy ! i bought it for my goddaughter and it was so worth it to see her little face light up when she realised wwhat it was, and she was surprisingly gently with it too. the inly down side... now i want MORE !!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2011
This is a great set. So much stuff, We have moved it into the new house where the animals are very happy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
4 year old grand daughter had no issue with them, but I thought the assembly quality is well below previous standard when I bought them for my daughters. Seat covers were glued in crooked and overall finish is shoddy. I'll spend my money on better grade furniture in future.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Excellent living room set and so many additions included in this. The telephone is my favourite object from this and I am a grown woman!! The fire place actually lights up and the magazines are actually readable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2011
A lot of money for some wee bits of plastic furniture, however, looking at it from my seven year old daughters point of view, its perfect. Yet another room full of furniture for her Sylvanian house, seems reasonable sturdy, lots of little fiddly bits to put stickers on, but perfect for little girl fingers! Overall pleased :-)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Furniture is so well made, looks real, perfect for Larchwood Lodge, looking forward to buying more for my Grandaughters collection
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
My granddaughter will just love this Livimg room set, as she is beginning to add to her empty house. This will thrill her as she explores all the little packages and sets the, in place.
Good value for money, thank hou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2012
Bought this item for my granddaughter to go in her new Sylvanian House...she loved it and all the quirky little items that came with the set...have been moved from room to room and she is still enjoying the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
The Svlvanian Liuving Room Set is absolutely lovely. It is well made and there's great attention to detail. I highly recommend these, children have hours of fun playing with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)