Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Nana
I purchased this toy for my grand-daughter to furnish her Sylvanian house. The whole set was well made attractive and well designed which pleased me as the purchaser. However that was surpassed by the reaction of my Grand-daughter. She was totally delighted with the set and plays with it constantly. Not only playing with it in the 'house' itself but happy to take it out...
Published on 12 Jan. 2011 by Dermie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Thrown together, but young kids aren't critics.
4 year old grand daughter had no issue with them, but I thought the assembly quality is well below previous standard when I bought them for my daughters. Seat covers were glued in crooked and overall finish is shoddy. I'll spend my money on better grade furniture in future.
Published 8 months ago by Ajakz


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Toys for a girl, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Living Room Set (Toy)
Our granddaughter loves her sylvanian furniture we have brought her a few of the properties and the furniture fits in all of them and the fire lights up .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter loved it, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Living Room Set (Toy)
Our five year old granddaughter loved the product. The attention to detail is superb, although some of the parts are a bit small and fiddly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 21 Feb. 2013
By 
D. Clark - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Living Room Set (Toy)
Bit fiddly sorting the small bits but worth it as detail is good, adds nicely to other items as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars all purchases made., 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Living Room Set (Toy)
all the purchases that I made all came in time and were well designed and made .will be buying more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, 30 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Living Room Set (Toy)
Daughter (age 7) was thrilled. The attention to detail is amazing. Any Sylvanian Family home would suit this cosy lounge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good products, 9 Dec. 2012
By 
M. A. Denton (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Living Room Set (Toy)
Easy to set up , came on time , daughter loves it !
Pretty well made , little over priced though .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Sylvanian Set, 23 Sept. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Living Room Set (Toy)
The Svlvanian Liuving Room Set is absolutely lovely. It is well made and there's great attention to detail. I highly recommend these, children have hours of fun playing with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SYLVANIAN FAMILIES, 28 Aug. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Living Room Set (Toy)
Bought this item for my granddaughter to go in her new Sylvanian House...she loved it and all the quirky little items that came with the set...have been moved from room to room and she is still enjoying the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Avid collector!, 4 Jun. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Living Room Set (Toy)
Another great addition to my daughters collection, providig hours of fun! It is beautifully made and looks fantastic in her house, caravan or windmill!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 29 Dec. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Living Room Set (Toy)
The item was bought for my daughter for christmas. she has played with it constantly since receiving it. Has engaged her concentration and imagination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Country Living Room Set
£29.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews