Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2016
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2011
This set was received with so many hugs from my 7yr old great niece, so along with being a great item for play to also be accepted with such pleasure made it worth so much more than its cost.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
The Svlvanian Liuving Room Set is absolutely lovely. It is well made and there's great attention to detail. I highly recommend these, children have hours of fun playing with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Great niece now has a huge collection of these creatures. Having received a hotel for her birthday, she needed furniture. Price was as good as anywhere ele and delivery speedy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Grandaughter likes this, but some of the pieces are very small and she needed help to assemble and attach stickers to the furniture, but she has played with it quite a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
so impressed with the sylvanian familys set.everything is well thought out.my four yesr old loved it for her birthday.really good quality dolls house furniture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Our granddaughter loves her sylvanian furniture we have brought her a few of the properties and the furniture fits in all of them and the fire lights up .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
The item was bought for my daughter for christmas. she has played with it constantly since receiving it. Has engaged her concentration and imagination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2012
Another great addition to my daughters collection, providig hours of fun! It is beautifully made and looks fantastic in her house, caravan or windmill!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Bought for Christmas so can't wait for my daughter to furnish her new house I know she's gonna love it, good value for money and would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)