Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish Sylvanian Set
A lovely little bedroom set for all Sylvanian fans. My daughter got this one for her Christmas and she loves it!
It's good quality, very pretty and is sure to give hours of fun.
Published on 31 Jan 2011 by Shika

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Girl's bedroom set
My goddaughter liked the set very much. The only disappointment being that the piano does not make a sound when you depress the keyboard. Also I would prefer a set that was not pink but there was not that option.
Published 3 months ago by Henpen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish Sylvanian Set, 31 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Girl's Bedroom Set (Toy)
A lovely little bedroom set for all Sylvanian fans. My daughter got this one for her Christmas and she loves it!
It's good quality, very pretty and is sure to give hours of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families Girl's Bedroom Set, 22 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Girl's Bedroom Set (Toy)
this was so cute when I got it all out and arrived in time in good condition. immediately put in a sylvanian house and it fitted right away. the pajamas's fit most of the girls of the sylvanian families so which ever family you have you can be sure they'll fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Familes, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Girl's Bedroom Set (Toy)
A well-received Christmas present for for a young girl who collects Sylvanian Families. This partilular set had proved difficult to find on the High Street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely item, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Girl's Bedroom Set (Toy)
bought this for christmas to go wth my daughters sylvanian farm house, it looks great & has been played with constently since
a very good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cute, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Girl's Bedroom Set (Toy)
Looks adorable not in use yet as purchased for my daughter for Christmas, along with a house and other room furniture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dolls house furniture, 6 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Girl's Bedroom Set (Toy)
First class item, very good value for money my granddaughter will have many hours of fun. First class service and quick delivery. Would recommend item to anyone looking for dolls house furniture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive...A Delight For Kids!, 14 Jan 2012
By 
AlexKrycek "I Believe..." (Sheffield - England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Girl's Bedroom Set (Toy)
I bought these for a friend who has two children aged 2 and 1. They have decided to start and collect these items.

At the outset I would say there are literally hundreds of different pieces, and the cost can be quite prohibitive. For that they are, each one costing between say 10 and 20, and in some cases, for the bigger models you can pay over 70.

My friends children think these toys are wonderful and have provided them with lots of playfun. Pretty sturdy in etrms of construction but you will niot get away with throwing them around the room!! I will give 5*s but as I mentioned, they are on the costly side!

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely and pink, 20 Jan 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Girl's Bedroom Set (Toy)
my little girl loves this bedroom set and it now sit in her tree house along with many other items of her sylvanian family collection. great detail of everything . would reccomment to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families Girl's Bedroom Set, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Girl's Bedroom Set (Toy)
I purchased this set for my 9 year old daughter who is a big fan of The Sylvanians. It is a sweet little set, but I gave it a rating 4 out of 5 due to the value for money factor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bedroom Set, 12 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Girl's Bedroom Set (Toy)
Liked the set, so did my Grandaughter who's gift it was. Not to sure why a panio and not wardrobe though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Girl's Bedroom Set
17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews