Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars detail and character
This was for a 4 year-old who was also given a second-hand 1930's style doll's house from a boot-fair. The two went together beautifully, [and was an economical pair]. The detail and quality of the furniture pleased me [granddad] and Ava [owner], with very good caracterisation.
Published on 7 Jan 2011 by Michael John Letton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Present
This item was bought for my grand daughters birthday and arrived in plenty of time. As with all of the Sylvanian products there does not seem to be much for your money.
Published 15 months ago by grandad


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars This was a present for child of a friend, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
Difficult to write a review as havent seen the child yet! It arrived in time for Christmas and I know she liked it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pricey but lovely details, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
My 4 year old daughter was very happy with this. Lots of accessories but I do find this range quite pricey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 30 Dec 2012
By 
David Cregeen (Stafford, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
It was all good my granddaughter enjoyed playing with it on Boxing day and is now part of her hotel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Part of the fun!, 15 Dec 2012
By 
Maureen Hunter (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
I bought this for my grand daughter's Christmas. I do hope she likes it and she has many hours of fun with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
Part of an xmas present and i would be very pleased to have been opening this when i was little. Very good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sylvanian set, 9 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
as always beautiful set with lovely detail ....has been brought as a christmas gift so hasnt been opened yet but sure to be recieved well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
Bought for xmas gift for my granddaughter who loves Sylvanian Families .....so she will be very happy to open this on Xmas day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the muffins!, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
Purchased for my daughter for Christmas so not in use yet. I love the attention to detail that SF goes to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Country Kitchen Set, 7 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
A lovely set which contains all the things shown in the picture. It would suit any of the Sylvanian houses - even the smaller houses and the table and chairs could be put in another room. My daughter loves the cooker
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for purpose, 16 Nov 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
This kitchen was purchased for a newly built dolls house and is just perfect. The items are cute and prettily coloured, my granddaughter will adore this. As its for her birthday in December can't give you feedback on that, but knowing her she'll love all the tiny accessories, cooking utensils, food items etc that accompany the regular kitchen items. Real value for money in my opinion, after pricing numerous sets of dolls house furniture from various places this comes out tops for me.
Delivery was prompt, packaging satisfactory, no complaints in any department.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set
17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews