Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars54
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 October 2012
I. Have bought a few of thi Sylvanian family furniture for granddaughters- for Christmas this year - I am sure they will be most appreciated!!!!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
so perfect,my little girl just loves sitting down her dolls to this very equipped kitchen and serving up tea.would recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2012
A lovely set which contains all the things shown in the picture. It would suit any of the Sylvanian houses - even the smaller houses and the table and chairs could be put in another room. My daughter loves the cooker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Birthday Present - will definitely love this, don't know any little girl who doesn't! It went straight there do I hsvent yet seen all her Sylvanian range. I know it will be treasured and valued
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Complemented the kids dolls house beautifully. Great value in the sale. Kids have not stopped playing with it since we got it out. Great for hand eye co ordination. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
It was a present for my granddaughter, strong little toys, safe, all little details are there in the saucepans, and furniture. The colours are exactly as described. She likes them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
This item was bought for my grand daughters birthday and arrived in plenty of time. As with all of the Sylvanian products there does not seem to be much for your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Sylvanian Family products are very good value for money, the details to each set are just amazing and great fun. They quality is as always good and far from cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Essa cozinha é tão apreciada por mim,que tenho três delas!!!
Foi muito bom ter comprado,pois as minhas casinhas ficaram muito mais bonitas com elas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
I could play all day ... They are pricey but the grandchildren have hours of fun, well made and hopefully will last to be handed in to other children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)