Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars detail and character
This was for a 4 year-old who was also given a second-hand 1930's style doll's house from a boot-fair. The two went together beautifully, [and was an economical pair]. The detail and quality of the furniture pleased me [granddad] and Ava [owner], with very good caracterisation.
Published on 7 Jan. 2011 by Michael John Letton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Present
This item was bought for my grand daughters birthday and arrived in plenty of time. As with all of the Sylvanian products there does not seem to be much for your money.
Published on 31 Mar. 2013 by grandad


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars detail and character, 7 Jan. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
This was for a 4 year-old who was also given a second-hand 1930's style doll's house from a boot-fair. The two went together beautifully, [and was an economical pair]. The detail and quality of the furniture pleased me [granddad] and Ava [owner], with very good caracterisation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 20 Dec. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
A nice sized kitchen, fits in pretty much all houses. The little food in the oven tray is sooo sweet and the vegetables are also cute. The stickers to create your own colour schemes is an excellent idea and you can switch to the different stickers if you change your mind (though you can't change it back again!). The little table is perfect for breakfast and I like the green colour scheme. Attention to detail and quality are brilliant as with most Sylvanian Families products. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Country kitchen, 6 Feb. 2011
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
The country kitchen a lovely set of kitchen funiture. It has lots of small bits and bobs, so probably not for young children, and it looks just like it does in the picture. It is a good price for all you get in it, and it certainly worth the money. It comes in English packaging!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian family country kitchen, 1 Jan. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
Purchased for my grandaughter, I had great fun with it all items nicely made very realistic, load of fun to collect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the thing for little girls!!', 1 Oct. 2012
By 
blodwyn "welshgirl" (F.O.D. Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
I. Have bought a few of thi Sylvanian family furniture for granddaughters- for Christmas this year - I am sure they will be most appreciated!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars attention to detail, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
so perfect,my little girl just loves sitting down her dolls to this very equipped kitchen and serving up tea.would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely items for children to collect, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
My little grand daughter is collecting these sets, and now has quite a number! They are very detailed, and the older children (even some adults) get a great deal of pleasure from arranging all the bits and pieces. A modern version of the old fashioned dolls house!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy but be careful of the small parts, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
Great toy that fits well in the house. Be careful that children may put the very small bits in their mouths. We have put the bits (cups and saucers etc) away until she is a little older. Otherwise recommended. Well priced, packaged and delivered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday gift, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
This article caught my eye and as I buy our Grandaughter as much Sylvanian furniture and figures as we can we purchased this I for one is highly delighted would recommend any of the furniture &figures amazon do a cracken deal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set (Toy)
Yet again the detail with Sylvanian Family is out of this world and there are so many items included in this. The kids can be occupied just with these as there are so many opportunities for their imagination to run wild.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Country Kitchen Set
£20.11
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews