Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 star
rec.5 star great buy.for the money this is the best you can get .love it. would buy this again.5 star.
Published 4 months ago by frank morley

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars it dose not work in my camera picture is shown ...
it dose not work in my camera picture is shown of a original samsung battery but was it was different which i received
Published 3 months ago by mohammad


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars it dose not work in my camera picture is shown ..., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW BP-70A Li-ion Battery for Samsung Cameras (Accessory)
it dose not work in my camera picture is shown of a original samsung battery but was it was different which i received
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 star, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW BP-70A Li-ion Battery for Samsung Cameras (Accessory)
rec.5 star great buy.for the money this is the best you can get .love it. would buy this again.5 star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good cheap mattery, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW BP-70A Li-ion Battery for Samsung Cameras (Accessory)
Well happy with this battery, it has a larger capacity then the battery supplied with my camera so shouldn't be left with no power just at the wrong moment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 8 Mar 2013
By 
C. C. Rowlands (Colwyn bay, North Wales, UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW BP-70A Li-ion Battery for Samsung Cameras (Accessory)
A bit worried about this bat as it was so cheap. But thought worth taking a chance for a couple of quid. £2.44 to be exact. Very happy so far. Good long lasting battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Is In Fact 1280mAh :-), 18 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW BP-70A Li-ion Battery for Samsung Cameras (Accessory)
I read somewhere down below someone stating they recieved a 740mAh and not sure why as one i have just recieved is showing 1280mAh :-) [View the pictures above as i placed one up there for proof :-] overall very happy with purchase and battery has no faults whats so ever..... *touch wood*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars TCT £2.67, 27 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW BP-70A Li-ion Battery for Samsung Cameras (Accessory)
Seems like a fairly good quality replacement battery.
Works and fits fine in my samsung PL100.

However the battery i recieved is 740mAh and not the shown 1280mAh, this means the battery has a lower capacity than advertised.
Although it works and 740mAh is the same as the original samsung branded battery, so im not too bothered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 6 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW BP-70A Li-ion Battery for Samsung Cameras (Accessory)
this battery was brought for my Samsung Es70 digital camera the battery is a exact match to bad my camera does not work still. Not the battery's fault its the cameras fault :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Replacement Battery, 8 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW BP-70A Li-ion Battery for Samsung Cameras (Accessory)
I wanted to take an extra battery on holiday, so when I was out sightseeing I didn't have to worry when my original battery ran out. This battery was an excellent replacement and did the job as good as my original Samsung battery. I didn't want to spend money on an orginal battery, and this was almost half of the price. Good if that's all you want it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BP70A Digital Camera Battery for Samsung Cameras, 17 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW BP-70A Li-ion Battery for Samsung Cameras (Accessory)
Although the battery depicted is 1280mAh (my reason for jumping at this bargain) and the ones received being 740 mAh batteries, the price was extremely good, this battery still does what the 740mAh costing some £23 does, so I ordered two. Samsung produce some excellent cameras that use this battery, however you really do need more than one battery. Works just as well as the battery which comes with the camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars power when needed, 5 Feb 2011
By 
Mrs. Sj Raynsford (malta) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: NEW BP-70A Li-ion Battery for Samsung Cameras (Accessory)
usefull to always have a spare and good for the price too last for ages , and no need to constantly carry loads of batteries doesnt hit your wallet hard either worth the buy for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews