Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Q acoustic brackets, 12 Feb 2011
By 
S. Lawson (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q ACOUSTICS 2000 SERIES WALL BRACKET (SINGLE) (Accessory)
Well built and designed product specifically for the Q acoustic 2000 series speakers. supplied with blanking plates to 'hide' the wiring under the speaker. They are sturdy and built for the job. Only disappointment for me is that they are not universally adjustable. They can be turned sideways about +/- 30 to 35 degrees and down by about 45 degrees. but the way they adjust means that seem to 'hang' at an odd compound angle. I would say they are still worth buying but don't expect perfect adjustment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best if your wife dont like cables hanging out of the wall, 15 Feb 2013
This review is from: Q ACOUSTICS 2000 SERIES WALL BRACKET (SINGLE) (Accessory)
Best on the market , had a lots of cheap plastic - metal brackets but this one are outstanding.

Well made , well positioning and cable go under speaker and you attach metal cover and you cant see cables .

Only use these with q acoustics 2010 , 2020 and even centre speaker 2000 you can attach :-)
Even my wife love these and she is anti tech woman :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Solution for Q Acoustics 2000 Speaker Mounting, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q ACOUSTICS 2000 SERIES WALL BRACKET (SINGLE) (Accessory)
Good quality speaker bracket designed specifically for Q Acoustics bookshelf speakers. Barely noticeable once fitted. Found easy to fit to stud partition wall with the right fixings and also to adjust. Only very slight negative is that bracket will only swivel left or right approx 40 degs. Not normally a problem if mounted on the same wall but I needed to mount speakers on two walls in a corner location and an extra 10 degs would have been useful. However no real impact on sound quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and effective, 21 April 2012
By 
J. McNeill "Manager, Energy" (Delhi, India) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q ACOUSTICS 2000 SERIES WALL BRACKET (SINGLE) (Accessory)
I fitted these with a pair of Q Acoustics 2020 in the kitchen and hooked up to a Simple Audio Roomplayer I - brilliant 24 bit sound. These were easy to fit to the wall, easy to attach and orient the speaker, although there are limits to movement. The bracket remains unobtrusive. Product does what it sets out to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wall brackets, 14 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q ACOUSTICS 2000 SERIES WALL BRACKET (SINGLE) (Accessory)
Wall brackets for Q Acoustic speakers. Wanted the correct ones for the speakers I had bought. These are easy to fix to the wall with 4 rawplugs and screws. The bracket allows the speaker to pivot up and down, left and right so that the best position can be obtained for the speaker. Worth the money, they're a smart speaker bracket without being too visible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for these speakers just not quite as directional as I'd like, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q ACOUSTICS 2000 SERIES WALL BRACKET (SINGLE) (Accessory)
Reasonably good adjustments on them but I wish it went left and right a bit more. But look great, very unobtrusive and very strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 6 Nov 2013
By 
Alan H. Cragg "Silver Surfer" (Preesall Nr Fleetwood. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q ACOUSTICS 2000 SERIES WALL BRACKET (SINGLE) (Accessory)
Ideal for the Q20101 speakers, well made ,sturdy , well pleased. Has given me a lot more floor space and match the speakers perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wall bracket designed for q-acoustic 20 range speakers, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q ACOUSTICS 2000 SERIES WALL BRACKET (SINGLE) (Accessory)
I have given these 5 stars as they fit the speaker perfectly, they are pricey for what they are, basically q acoustics are milking as much money out of the customer as they can, Ideally they should be selling two brackets for the price they are charging for one. They supply parts for different speakers and you are therefore left paying for pats you will never need. I bought 4 sets of brackets and now have four baseplates for the 2020 speaker that are not required as well as 8 Allen keys.....
They come in very well presented boxes, which is an additional waste, but when you need something that you know is going to work well with your speakers and look good you are forced to bite the bullet and pay for the privilege, luckily I won't need to be buying more .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars single bracket for 2010i speaker., 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q ACOUSTICS 2000 SERIES WALL BRACKET (SINGLE) (Accessory)
looks unobtrusive when fitted and feeds cable into it to obscure the wiring. Smart metal product with no fixtures or fittings included. Note these brackets are individual (not sold in pairs) which is not always made clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Acoustice Wall Brackets.., 3 Jun 2012
By 
D. Brighton "Jacktar" (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q ACOUSTICS 2000 SERIES WALL BRACKET (SINGLE) (Accessory)
Bought Acoustice speakers as my last speakers were to large and getting on in years, so purchased their 2000 series wall brackets. Very well made and easy to install seem to work fine, just what the doctor ordered...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4f031c8)

This product

Q ACOUSTICS 2000 SERIES WALL BRACKET (SINGLE)
18.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews