Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright Colourful and well made
Lovely nursery item, brightly painted animals and lovely Ark with the Rainbow coming out from it. Made in wood and all the edges were rounded off and safe for children if touched. My grandson absolutely loves it and is fascinated by the animals and colours. Very well made excellent value for money! Already bought another item from these and would highly recommend.
Published 21 months ago by Trea Brown

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ooops !
This was a gift. The baby's parents loved it as much as the baby until the rainbow fell off and landed in the cot with the baby, no harm done thank goodness. There are no fixtures and fittings so no danger of swallowing and choking and baby was found playing happily with the rainbow ! The quality is good as far as the design goes and the fact that it's made of wood. The...
Published 12 months ago by Mrs. P. J. Springett


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely mobile, 18 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Mobile (Designs Vary) (Toy)
I bought this to hang above my baby changing table to distract him whilst getting changes and dressed - it does the job perfectly ! He loves the bright colours and shapes. A really lovely mobile and good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 28 Mar 2014
By 
Diana Gafter - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very attractive product and good quality. I hope the baby will love it but I now my 7 year old will, when she sees it tonight. Fast shipping, well packaged and highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed, 28 Jan 2014
By 
Nixon (Midlands UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
5 stars because for the money it was a lot better than I was expecting. For example the farmer in his tractor is three-dimensional and all of the wheels on the tractor are able to be moved. The only query I have is why is the dog orange when all the other animals are coloured unrealistic colours? Overall a lovely well built mobile, perfect for my son's nursery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely mobile, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Mobile (Designs Vary) (Toy)
lovely colourful mobile, it will look lovely in my grandson's bedroom. Arrived on time and very well packed. I would thoroughly recommend it, good value for money !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Mobile (Designs Vary) (Toy)
My daughter has taken to this like no other toy - it's amazing. I would definitely recommend this product and service to a friend. Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Esco, 24 Dec 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Mobile (Designs Vary) (Toy)
Got this for my son Noah, he loves it. Amazing quality, colours and price. A beautiful piece in he's nursery. (A bit in the heavy side for the string it comes on but easily replaced it with something stronger)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a great mobile, 14 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Mobile (Designs Vary) (Toy)
a great mobile: it is solid, large and the characters are lovely. it's well painted/finished and sturdy. my baby has used it for a few weeks now and I can't fault it. Obviously it has no batteries, so you may want to rotate it yourself, but it's not necessary; my baby enjoys it even when it's not rotating. You'll need to use something to hang it, either from the side (using a mobile arm, we bought a wooden one on Amazon) or from the ceiling (a hook and a string). Check that the arm is big enough for this mobile or that you can fix it high enough so your child can not pull the mobile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wooden mobile, 10 Dec 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Mobile (Designs Vary) (Toy)
Brightly coloured, brilliant for engaging babies and young children, very well made. Not a toy to be played with but excellent as a decoration for a nursery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely mobile, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Mobile (Designs Vary) (Toy)
Really well made and colourful to amuse a baby. Lots of animals to talk about as baby gets older. It is quite big, about 45cm long, and just needs a hook to hang it from the ceiling. A lovely addition to a nursery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
High quality, a lovely gift for a newborn that's a little bit different. Bought for a farmer friend's first son and he has in his room. Lovely high quality - makes a beautiful gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bigjigs Toys BJ858 Mobile (Noah's Ark)
11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews