Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really want this DVD!
Why is this not coming out until 2012? We saw him live in 2010. He is hilarious but no merchandise??
Published on 6 Sep 2011 by T. Rogers

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ORDERED THIS ITEM BACK IN 2012
I ordered this item after attending a Paul Zerdin show back in May(ish) 2012. Originally the delivery/release date was for November 2012 which then changed to November 2013. Was just thinking today that this item should arrive by the end of this week and guess what . . . an E-mail just now (11 November) to say that the manufacturer is now not releasing the item and my...
Published 5 months ago by freddy01726


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really want this DVD!, 6 Sep 2011
By 
T. Rogers (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Paul Zerdin - Live [DVD] (DVD)
Why is this not coming out until 2012? We saw him live in 2010. He is hilarious but no merchandise??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ORDERED THIS ITEM BACK IN 2012, 11 Nov 2013
This review is from: Paul Zerdin - Live [DVD] (DVD)
I ordered this item after attending a Paul Zerdin show back in May(ish) 2012. Originally the delivery/release date was for November 2012 which then changed to November 2013. Was just thinking today that this item should arrive by the end of this week and guess what . . . an E-mail just now (11 November) to say that the manufacturer is now not releasing the item and my order has been cancelled. Have waited so long for this item that I am now feeling incredibly fed up. That'll be one less present my husband will get for his Christmas this year (bit like the lack of the same last Christmas - see earlier comment re original release date) Hmmmph!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD PUT BACK A YEAR...SERIOUSLY?, 25 Nov 2012
By 
Ms. Rosemary Harper (Cirencester, Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paul Zerdin - Live [DVD] (DVD)
What is going on here? Been waiting for this DVD for months and has now been put back from November to 2012 to 2013!
It would be nice if the DVD suppliers could let us know why? CANCELLING FOR NOW!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Delayed yet again, 5 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paul Zerdin - Live [DVD] (DVD)
This was due out in November 2012 ...now its set for Novemebr 2013 - wtf is going on.
I have been looking forward to this - Paul is an extremely funny man
Major disappointment.
will likely cancel my order so I dont get a 'expected 2014' reminder this time next year !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars paul zerdin [where are you]?, 15 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paul Zerdin - Live [DVD] (DVD)
Having ordered this 12 months ago i was really excited to be receiving it ANYTIME SOON????? Just found out its been put back ANOTHER 12 months whats going on???????? Not happy. Whats the point?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars funny man, 10 Aug 2011
This review is from: Paul Zerdin - Live [DVD] (DVD)
paul zerdin is a very funny and entertaining act.When you watch him you wonder how he does all the voices so well.Ive seen him on tv and Im going to see him live next thursday and Im really looking forward to it.I know that Ill be guaranteed a very good night.Its a shame that there arent any more acts like him around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa32a6cc)

This product

Paul Zerdin - Live [DVD]
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews