Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Playmobil triumph
We have a skip hire company at the edge of the village so my 3 year old, vehicle mad son often sees the skip lorries being dispatched and returning. He was desperate for a skip lorry to add to his fleet and this was the ideal solution. Playmobil offer a quality of product that is second to none (and incidentally their customer service is top notch too should you need it)...
Published on 3 Jun. 2012 by Snuffle Piglet

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Looks more sturdy in picture. Plastic very thin & not quality one would expect from playmobil
Published 3 months ago by L De La Perrelle


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Playmobil triumph, 3 Jun. 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 3318 - Skip Lorry (Toy)
We have a skip hire company at the edge of the village so my 3 year old, vehicle mad son often sees the skip lorries being dispatched and returning. He was desperate for a skip lorry to add to his fleet and this was the ideal solution. Playmobil offer a quality of product that is second to none (and incidentally their customer service is top notch too should you need it). Since receipt my son has played with it constantly and although he is below recommended age for Playmobil products, there is nothing about this kit that I feel prevents a younger child engaging with it and playing happily. PS I feel it important to note that I'm not a Playmobil employee but just a very happy parent :0)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Skip Lorry, 5 Dec. 2011
By 
V. P. Griffiths (London England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 3318 - Skip Lorry (Toy)
I bought this for my Grandson who is 3, so under the recommended age of 4 years. However he has an older brother who is 5 and between them they casn make up imaginative games. They have another playmobil set so can put it all together. Children find playmobil very attractive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Playmobil Skip Lorry, 26 Sept. 2011
By 
William DORRINGTON "Bill" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 3318 - Skip Lorry (Toy)
This is a Great Skip Lorry and very good Quality toy. It was delivered quickly and well packed to stop ant damage in transit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cant really have a construction site without one of these!!, 28 Dec. 2014
By 
C. A. Feely (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 3318 - Skip Lorry (Toy)
this works really well so great for life like role play. used in conjunction with the playmobil construction items we bought our son it is a must, cant really have a building site without a skip lorry!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Usual Playmobil quality, 26 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 3318 - Skip Lorry (Toy)
Arrived from Amazon in record quick time on standard delivery. Quick and easy to put together with good, visual assembly instructions. Robust once put together, another great product from Playmobil.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday present for grandson, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 3318 - Skip Lorry (Toy)
What a winner this Playmobil Skip lorry was! it kept his interest all day and he would not leave it to open other presents!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 27 Oct. 2011
By 
Ms. Lisa Bentley (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 3318 - Skip Lorry (Toy)
I purchased this for my nephew as a christmas present and he loved it. Being playmobil the toy is strong and well made and comes with some brilliant accessories. My nephew loved the fact that the skip went on and off the truck and that you got some plastic boulders with it to place in the skip. He spent hours playing with this when he first received it. I think he has got slightly bored of it now though, and has since decided to like and play with other toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Playmobil Skip Lorry, 2 Sept. 2010
By 
Mr. Rwe Ladds - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 3318 - Skip Lorry (Toy)
Bought for my son who was over the moon with his latest investment. Been in constant use since arrival and he especially loves the size of the skips
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 3318 - Skip Lorry (Toy)
Looks more sturdy in picture. Plastic very thin & not quality one would expect from playmobil
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 3318 - Skip Lorry (Toy)
Bought this for my nephew for xmas,loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil 3318 - Skip Lorry
£25.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews