Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars27
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2012
Arrived on time with suitable packaging. The product was of good quality and around the size of an A5 piece of paper. I was satisfied enough to go ahead and give it as a present to a friend who was delighted with it, so I would recommend to any horse/chocolate loving persons.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Extremely yummy chocolate! My horse mad sis loved these novelty chocs, and thought they tasted lovely, which is good, as I was worried they'ed taste foal! (Foul geddit??) heheheh I'm just glad they were nice and didn't saddle her with the trots! :-D Hay hay ok I'll stop the bad horse puns!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
The chocolates looks great but the box they are in is completely damaged and i bought it as a present for Christmas, for the price I cba with the hassle to return but I'm completely disappointed I can't use as a present now!!
review image review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Well it's as described I suppose.

Bought as a novelty present for horse mad daughter - but the chocolate wasn't all that and come on... look at the price!

What was I thinking! That will teach me to go internet shopping when I've had a few drinks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2012
Purchased as a gift, the recipient, being a horse lover was delighted to receive it. I'm told the chocolates were delicious. Delivery was speedy, delighted with the product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
I bought this as a birthday present for a friend. I didn't expect much, just for them to come as its pictured but I was very impressed when the chocolates came specially wrapped to make sure they didn't break or melt during the journey. My friend said they tasted good too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2011
bought these chocolates as a gift for xmas to a friend. unfotunately my dog found them before they could be wrapped and the packaging was damaged so i had to eat them... they were goooooood xx
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Ideal for young grandaughter who loves horse riding and makes a nice change from the usual selection boxes. It is nicely presented and I expect a wide-eyed expression of pleasure when she opens it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Very happy with this,really detailed don't how it tastes yet as its a birthday gift for someone. Delivered really quickly, ordered sunday afternoon received it Tuesday morning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
I bought these to put on my daughters chocolate birthday cake as I was running out of time, and they looked lovely. My daughter was very pleased with the end result.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)