Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best purchase
Normally marshmallow fluff is quite hard to get and when you do find it, it's either really expensive, or cheap with ridiculously high postage charges. This product however, was entirely different from the norm. Very cheap product and very cheap postage. Arrived quickly, and just all round good product.
I have recommended to all my friends!
Published on 27 May 2012 by TyraJayne

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars horrible
This product arrived a few days before the given time so I was very excited, opened it and it was bigger than I expected after seeing the description of it being small, however upon trying it out I was horrified at the taste, I mean even if you have a sweet tooth, this is extremely sweet, I usually like sweet foods but this wasn't for me, its been in the cupboard since...
Published 1 month ago by Lauren Dennis


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best purchase, 27 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strawberry Marshmallow Fluff - Small 212g (Grocery)
Normally marshmallow fluff is quite hard to get and when you do find it, it's either really expensive, or cheap with ridiculously high postage charges. This product however, was entirely different from the norm. Very cheap product and very cheap postage. Arrived quickly, and just all round good product.
I have recommended to all my friends!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun spread!, 4 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strawberry Marshmallow Fluff - Small 212g (Grocery)
Daughter found out about this and asked to have some. Its such fun! Try on plain rich tea biscuits - yum! Can melt it and use it in cooking so more fun this weekend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars horrible, 15 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strawberry Marshmallow Fluff - Small 212g (Grocery)
This product arrived a few days before the given time so I was very excited, opened it and it was bigger than I expected after seeing the description of it being small, however upon trying it out I was horrified at the taste, I mean even if you have a sweet tooth, this is extremely sweet, I usually like sweet foods but this wasn't for me, its been in the cupboard since and hasn't been used, considering making rice crispy cakes with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 17 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strawberry Marshmallow Fluff - Small 212g (Grocery)
Not happy, product has arrived ordered two for my nieces and they are out of date!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yum!, 10 Jan 2011
This review is from: Strawberry Marshmallow Fluff - Small 212g (Grocery)
A completely random purchase, but worth it and I must say, delicious! It's exactly what is says on the jar!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Strawberry Marshmallow Fluff - Small 212g, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strawberry Marshmallow Fluff - Small 212g (Grocery)
the flavour was ok. but had to break the jar to open it then realised it was because the seal had been broken and the fluff 'glued' the lid on. this was to put on a birthday cake but couldnt use it as the seal was broken. i dipped my finger in to taste it and it was ok, not brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great sweet, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strawberry Marshmallow Fluff - Small 212g (Grocery)
great!! it reminded me of the childhood sweets in south Africa!! wish the box was bigger though so now I need to order more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fluffy world, 26 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Try this you never forget it. Enjoy it in milkshake, on bread with ice cream and made perfectly crunchy cereals bars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gloop, 3 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. G. Stewart (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strawberry Marshmallow Fluff - Small 212g (Grocery)
I never got to try this for myself but i am assured that it is very nice by the person who refuses to share it now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fluff, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strawberry Marshmallow Fluff - Small 212g (Grocery)
My son tasted this fluff many years ago when he was a little boy when we went to America. I bought this & a couple of his favourites from that time as a little surprise at xmas. He was so delighted. It came packed securely & was well worth the price to bring back such happy memories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Strawberry Marshmallow Fluff - Small 212g
£3.02
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews