Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Secret Santa gift
The chocolate tools were a Secret Santa gift for an unbelievably poor diy-er and they were perfect and received very well. The price was good and the delivery rapid. Would definitely recommend.
Published on 6 Feb. 2012 by J. Hamnett

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Broken tools
Several of the chocolates had snapped and broken on arrival.
Not sure where along the production or delivery process this happened but I was rather disappointed as it was meant as a gift for someone.
Published 16 months ago by katie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great price, 10 Dec. 2013
By 
Mr. K. J. Watkins "k watkins" (birmingham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heilemann Milk Chocolate Tool Set 100 g (Grocery)
I purchased this in the lightening deals on black Friday 2013 I noticed it and decided to get my uncle it as a little Christmas stocking filler as it was only 4.50 and I went to the german market this year and they were retailing these at 10.00 as they have real chocolate inside not just the normal chocolate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, look so realistic, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heilemann Milk Chocolate Tool Set 100 g (Grocery)
Super idea, bought as a little present. Looks great, tools look really realistic, I would recommend this to others. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I would recommend, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heilemann Milk Chocolate Tool Set 100 g (Grocery)
My two grandsons shared this set as they are both interested in dad's tools, but it didn't take long for them to devour the hammer etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Witty alterative to buying the man in you life a tool set for christmas, 23 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heilemann Milk Chocolate Tool Set 100 g (Grocery)
My Husband was delighted with this. Its a standing joke in our house that my husband has more tools in the garage than he knows what to do with. It least these were used/consumed within 1 week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great stocking filler, 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heilemann Milk Chocolate Tool Set 100 g (Grocery)
My son loved this stocking filler and enjoyed saying what tool he would like to eat each day! it's great for dad's too on Fathers day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heilemann Milk Chocolate Tool Set 100 g (Grocery)
Great little gift went down well fantastic idea the thought of this product was so great and funny thanks for idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars YUM!, 4 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heilemann Milk Chocolate Tool Set 100 g (Grocery)
My dad loved these for his crimbo present because he loves tools and chocolate and I ate lots of them too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good for the kids., 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heilemann Milk Chocolate Tool Set 100 g (Grocery)
They thought it was great!! They love building things. I didn't get any so can't comment on taste but it disappeared!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Choccy gift, 12 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heilemann Milk Chocolate Tool Set 100 g (Grocery)
It was a fun Christmas present for a work Secret Santa...Looked like the picture and arrived in good time. Happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ooh chocolate tools, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heilemann Milk Chocolate Tool Set 100 g (Grocery)
said the (adult) recipient and laughed ... they didn't last long either so the chocolate must have been acceptable as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Heilemann Milk Chocolate Tool Set 100 g
£5.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews