Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these boots!
Fully waterproof, warm and comfortable, my little boy seems very happy in these boots. I took him paddling in the stream the other day and his feet were completely dry afterwards. Mostly use them so that he can stand up / walk around outdoors at the stable yard and in the field without me worrying that he's going to stand on a thistle or something. Can't recommend...
Published 15 months ago by Mrs. S. H. Palmer

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pre wellies!
Just right for a one year old who is starting to walk and wants to go outside but is not yet big enough for wellies or proper shoes.
Published 16 months ago by SPB


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pre wellies!, 16 May 2013
By 
SPB "Sue" (Liverpool, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just right for a one year old who is starting to walk and wants to go outside but is not yet big enough for wellies or proper shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these boots!, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fully waterproof, warm and comfortable, my little boy seems very happy in these boots. I took him paddling in the stream the other day and his feet were completely dry afterwards. Mostly use them so that he can stand up / walk around outdoors at the stable yard and in the field without me worrying that he's going to stand on a thistle or something. Can't recommend highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the boottees!, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received the footies quickly and they are exactly as I hoped they would be. They willmake the splashsuit far more useful now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great if little one isn't walking but you want to let them roam outside. Would like to be a bit bigger but a good solution.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a must for baby wearing in bad weather!, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
With the terrible weather we have been having I ordered these to help protect my little ones feet as I baby carry. He is snug as a bug in a rug with these on. They go on easily and stay on well. I am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 12 Nov 2012
Brilliant for little monkeys that take their shoes and socks off would be perfect if tie was adjustable but suited us fine for travelling around London in the cold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playshoes Unisex Baby Waterproof Rain Footies with Fleece Lining for 6-18 Months (Apparel)
Absolutely fantastic! They are lasting for ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for pre walkers, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for pre walkers when you have bought a footless pram suit... The straps are a bit fiddly but stay in well compared to slip ons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These keep little toddling feet warm and dry., 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These work. They keep my daughter's feet warm and dry. They fit over other shoes and will do the job until she grows into the smallest wellies that they make.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rain footies, 14 Mar 2014
By 
mrs l d norris (Harleston, Norfolk United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Useful to keep shoes clean on crawling babies and those toddlers not quite walking yet, and when wellies are not yet appropriate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews