Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great outfit!, 2 Mar 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hippie Chick - Adult Costume Lady : SMALL (Toy)
This outfit is great!! I am a size 10 so I ordered the Small, it fits perfect. Such a bargain when you consider you get the trousers, top, medallion and headband all included in the price. Full marks to Sarah's Fancy Dress for great value product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hippie Chick - Adult Costume Lady : SMALL (Toy)
A good value fancy dress outfit. I had to wear a vest top underneath as the top gaped too much but it still looked good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pure 70s chic!, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hippie Chick - Adult Costume Lady : SMALL (Toy)
Ordered this for a 70s themed fancy dress party, it arrived quickly and was perfect for the job. Quite thin flimsy material but great value for money and fitted nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hippie Chick - Adult Costume Lady : SMALL (Toy)
Bought to attend a fancy dress birthday party. It was really good. The only problem was it was a bit tight, so I'll probably not wear it again - I thought I'd bought the correct medium size (10-12); and if I had known, I would have gone for the next size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 70's party, 24 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hippie Chick - Adult Costume Lady : SMALL (Toy)
Bought this for a 70's party and it was great and would recommend it-size perfect ordered usual size washes well and good fun love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 60s 70s costume, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hippie Chick - Adult Costume Lady : SMALL (Toy)
looks fantastic can't wait to wear it for my night out. material is thin so won't get too hot with all the dancing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant outfit for the price,, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hippie Chick - Adult Costume Lady : SMALL (Toy)
Would recommend. I'm a size 10 bought size small the fit was ok, my friends thought I looked brill so thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars outfit, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hippie Chick - Adult Costume Lady : SMALL (Toy)
Every one commented on this outfit and it fit perfectly great colour scheme.
great value for money. would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hippie Chick - Adult Costume Lady : SMALL
16.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews