Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2011
I loved these books, i read them all straight through. This is the final one in the series. Without putting any spoilers in I would say that i was expecting much more explanation of how life was to continue at the end, i wanted to know if Earth had learnt some lessons, how certain characters went on with their lives etc but there is nothing like that, it just kind of ends if you ask me. all in all though, great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
What a fantastic book, the whole series was really good I would like to read more if his books Area 51 was also fantastic that is ten books in that series. I made the mistak at starting at book five but they were fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Having read all the other books , you would think that this could not be better. Reality is this book ties up all the lose ends and is a very tense ending in the last few pages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2011
This is the final chapter in the Atlantis series, which brings together all the strands from the other books together to a self-less ending.

Good fun stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Well done Bob, another fantastic journey in 6 books. I loved every second, bringing known history, places and myths together in one great adventure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
The entire series gripped from the start, had to keep reading! Totally absorbing with characters that kept the action moving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
all the atlantis books are very good reading, still reading last few hopeing for good ending, but i,m sure it will be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Love this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
bril
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.