Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Review of pop up gazebo
Excellent product at a good price. Easy to put up. Zip on carrier bag could be more robust.

Courier service used by supplier (citylink) abysmal however service from supplier in trying to sort out the delivery problems very good.

This is the second time I have used this supplier and would do so again.
Published on 11 Oct 2011 by w.mccallum

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 4.5x3mtr gazebo
An expensive mistake for a pensioner!!!This gazebo is not suitable for outside use.After 3weeks use there was a mild wind,one of the legs snapped (very thin legs considerinng all the metal they have to support).It collapsed. I bought another frame and after about 3 or 4 weeks water collected on the canopy during a sudden downpour,one of the upper supports snapped under...
Published 20 months ago by patdocherty


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 4.5x3mtr gazebo, 19 Aug 2012
This review is from: Airwave 4.5mtr x 3mtr Red Pop Up Gazebo, FULLY WATERPROOF, with Four Side Panels, Integral Windbar and Carry Bag (Garden & Outdoors)
An expensive mistake for a pensioner!!!This gazebo is not suitable for outside use.After 3weeks use there was a mild wind,one of the legs snapped (very thin legs considerinng all the metal they have to support).It collapsed. I bought another frame and after about 3 or 4 weeks water collected on the canopy during a sudden downpour,one of the upper supports snapped under the weight and it collapsed again!! The company(esc)were very unhelpful.I could not get a refund or a replacement.The manager was very rude. The canopy was poor quality-badly stitched one of the guy rope rings broke after a couple of days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars unsuitbale for outdoor use, 5 Oct 2011
This review is from: Airwave 4.5mtr x 3mtr Red Pop Up Gazebo, FULLY WATERPROOF, with Four Side Panels, Integral Windbar and Carry Bag (Garden & Outdoors)
my friend and I purchased this tent for a party in my parents garden. even whilst erecting it became obvious that the quality was poor, and stitching was loose and inadequate. before the tent was even fully up one of the hooks at the top for the guy ropes came off. the stitching at the top of the zip was held together by one piece of cotton which at one single gust of wind snapped apart. it was not fit for purpose at all, we knew it wasn't for overnight use but didn't expect it to break while we were putting it up. in the end the frame buckled and we couldn't actually take it down properly. it looks impressive but is of such poor quality it was a real disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Review of pop up gazebo, 11 Oct 2011
This review is from: Airwave 4.5mtr x 3mtr Red Pop Up Gazebo, FULLY WATERPROOF, with Four Side Panels, Integral Windbar and Carry Bag (Garden & Outdoors)
Excellent product at a good price. Easy to put up. Zip on carrier bag could be more robust.

Courier service used by supplier (citylink) abysmal however service from supplier in trying to sort out the delivery problems very good.

This is the second time I have used this supplier and would do so again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars popup gazebo, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airwave 4.5mtr x 3mtr Red Pop Up Gazebo, FULLY WATERPROOF, with Four Side Panels, Integral Windbar and Carry Bag (Garden & Outdoors)
Just fab!! so easy to set up. Never been so easy to use, good quality love the bright red. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant colour brilliant quality, 16 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airwave 4.5mtr x 3mtr Red Pop Up Gazebo, FULLY WATERPROOF, with Four Side Panels, Integral Windbar and Carry Bag (Garden & Outdoors)
Looks really impressive. Brilliant colour and quality. Easy to erect and take down and pack away. Looking forward to using it lots for parties.
Delivery was very prompt and we were notified of it's progression all the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YOU MUST BUY THIS, 13 Sep 2011
This review is from: Airwave 4.5mtr x 3mtr Red Pop Up Gazebo, FULLY WATERPROOF, with Four Side Panels, Integral Windbar and Carry Bag (Garden & Outdoors)
The gazebo arrived promptly and ..... IT REALLY DOES POP UP ! Bought this for a party in garden. Fantastic. It took myself and my husband 10 mins to get it up with all sides on. It coped great with wind and a few showers of rain( we live in Scotland ) no problem. It also took us 10 mins to get it back down and into the carry bag ( mega handy )a few days later. We contacted the seller regarding delivery and recieved a very high level of customer service. We would recommend this seller easily. Every one at the party commented on how lovely it looked. It also comes in lots of different colours. Do not waste your money buying cheaper gazebos as you will be very dissappointed. YOU MUST BUY ONE OF THESE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa62efd14)

This product

Only search this product's reviews