Customer Reviews


155 Reviews
5 star:
 (114)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars magical mouse
It is superb.I had reservations about buying it.
I don't use a Microsoft operating system in my lap top.
This mouse works straight out of the box on Linux Ubuntu.
I have no idea how long the battery will work, I dint read the instructions. I plugged it in switched it on and have not looked back since. I find that if the instructions are bigger than the...
Published on 18 Oct 2010 by M. Cummings

versus
16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quality mouse but it will interfere with WiFi
Quality, small to medium size mouse.
Price is very good and a battery is included.
The movement sensitivity is good too and connected immediately with XP but...
When plugged in the mouse has an immediate effect on WiFi signal strength.
While moving the mouse the WiFi signal strength goes up and down.
This wireless mouse is rated as working in the...
Published on 22 Mar 2012 by HWalker


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 416 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mouse 3000, 14 Mar 2012
By 
J. Gregory (Notts) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 3000 v2 (Retail Packaging) (Electronics)
After having problems with my MS mouse, I decided to have a new one.The one that I went for had a nano receiver and I am very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wireless mouse, 10 Mar 2012
By 
Izzy (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 3000 v2 (Retail Packaging) (Electronics)
Delivered on time..., this is a first class product, worked straight away when the tiny little receiver was plugged into my laptop, where the receiver can stay (if you like) and isn't in the way when the lap-top is zipped into its case. Or you can put the receiver into the mouse, underneath, where it's safely stored. The mouse has a switch to turn it off underneath, so you don't waste the battery, which is a standard 'AA' and easily replaced. Mouse works fine, responsive, on shiny surface or whatever. Wheel, right click..., just what I needed to do those complicated editing tasks. Would recommend - highly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product!, 20 Nov 2011
This review is from: Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 3000 v2 (Retail Packaging) (Electronics)
We're so happy with this product. We have 2 naughty cockatiel who loved to bite the cable on our previous mouse. Now without cables this isn't a problem. Very reliable product. Only issue is you have to remember to turn off the mouse when you've finished on the computer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars microsoft wireless mobile mouse, 8 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 3000 v2 (Retail Packaging) (Electronics)
Good product easy to set up and use. Have had no problems and delivery was good. Would recommend this item to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Sep 2011
By 
W. Warby "wwarby" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 3000 v2 (Retail Packaging) (Electronics)
I just love Microsoft mice. They always just work perfectly on every computer you attach them to and this one is no exception. The new nano connectors are great because you can leave them permanently attached to a laptop without worrying about them being knocked and damaged. I used this mouse on a Macbook but it obviously works fine on a Windows machine too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good but poor receiver housing, 2 Sep 2011
This review is from: Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 3000 v2 (Retail Packaging) (Electronics)
this mouse is a good buy, comfortable, hand sized, and looks nice, the buttons are easy to click unlike some witch I've experience where you really have to push down hard on the button and the scroll wheel is easy to use, the reason i only gave it 4 stars is because to put the receiver away you have to remove the battery cover where unlike my old one you just press a button and a little compartment flicks up and you put the receiver in there although there is hardly a reason to put the receiver away because it is so smallMicrosoft Wireless Notebook Optical Mouse 3000 - Slate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 3000 wireless mouse, 6 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 3000 v2 (Retail Packaging) (Electronics)
Great price. Compact, responsive and comfortable to use. USB receiver is small and unobtrusive enough to be left plugged in all the time. One tiny niggle, if the light was visible from the top, you (i.e. me) wouldn't forget to keep turning it off. Even so the battery is lasting a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 3000 v2 (Retail Packaging) (Electronics)
It does its job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant little mouse, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 3000 v2 (Retail Packaging) (Electronics)
Great little mouse, battery lasts for ages the the mouse is very precise. Cant go wrong with this is looking for a little laptop mouse
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A+, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 3000 v2 (Retail Packaging) (Electronics)
Nice product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 416 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews